Three Championship teams remain in the hunt for the Carling Cup and there will be no all Championship ties for the quarter-finals. The fixtures will be played on December 2, and at 2:45 pm eastern time. Here are the opponents for the three remaining Championship clubs:

Stoke City v Derby County – Britannia Stadium

Burnley v Arsenal – Turf Moor

Watford v Tottenham – Vicarage Road Stadium

Manchester United v Blackburn – Old Trafford