Browse the La Liga TV schedule below for La Liga games shown on US television and online.

Watch LaLiga on ESPN

ESPN has two of the cornerstones of European club soccer–Bundesliga and La Liga. While ESPN has picked up a plethora of rights in the last two years from Scotland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark and many other countries, the acquisition of Spain’s LaLiga rights is a major coup for the broadcaster particularly because the league and beIN SPORTS were locked into an exclusive rights deal through 2024.

Recommended viewing option:

Watch Spain’s La Liga

Includes: LaLiga, Bundesliga, MLS & More

Browse Offers

La Liga TV schedule

All times Eastern.


  • Monday, February 06

  • Friday, February 10

    • 03:00 PM EST

      Cádiz vs. Girona (Spanish LaLiga)

  • Saturday, February 11

    • 10:15 AM EST

      UD Almería vs. Real Betis (Spanish LaLiga)

    • 12:30 PM EST

      Sevilla FC vs. Mallorca (Spanish LaLiga)

    • 03:00 PM EST

      Valencia vs. Athletic Bilbao (Spanish LaLiga)

  • Sunday, February 12

    • 08:00 AM EST

      Getafe vs. Rayo Vallecano (Spanish LaLiga)

    • 10:15 AM EST

      Celta Vigo vs. Atlético Madrid (Spanish LaLiga)

    • 12:30 PM EST

      Real Valladolid vs. Osasuna (Spanish LaLiga)

    • 03:00 PM EST

      Villarreal vs. Barcelona (Spanish LaLiga)

  • Monday, February 13

    • 03:00 PM EST

      Espanyol vs. Real Sociedad (Spanish LaLiga)

  • Wednesday, February 15

    • 03:00 PM EST

      Real Madrid vs. Elche (Spanish LaLiga)


As part of a major broadcasting change, ESPN has acquired the U.S. rights to Spain’s LaLiga through 2028-29 in a comprehensive long-term media deal that positions ESPN+ as the number one dedicated sports streaming service. Select matches will air across ESPN networks each season, but 100% of the matches will be available exclusively via ESPN+.

SEE MORE: ESPN+ FAQ for La Liga: Everything you need to know.

About the Spanish Soccer League

With so many great teams competing in La Liga including Barcelona, Real Madrid, Atletico Madrid, Valencia, Sevilla, Celta Vigo, Real Betis and others, the league has a lot to offer.

We also have TV listings for LaLiga Santander teams playing in the Champions League and Europa League, summer friendlies, domestic competitions such as Copa del Rey, and games featuring the Spanish national team. Bookmark this page and return to it often. You’ll find the latest schedule of TV games, in many cases posted before the information is officially released.

Free resources for US fans

Courtesy of World Soccer Talk, download a complimentary copy of The Ultimate Soccer TV And Streaming Guide, which features details on where to watch all of the leagues from around the world on US TV and streaming, including where to find La Liga games today

To find out when soccer games are on, download the free Soccer TV Schedules App which includes listings of all of the live soccer matches available in the United States (available on Apple iOS devices and Android devices).

If you have any questions about La Liga TV schedule, let us know in the comments section below.