Browse the Premier League TV schedule below for games shown on US television and the Internet, on channels such as NBC Sports, NBC Sports App, fuboTV and Sling Blue as well as League Cup, FA Cup and friendly games on various channels including fuboTV, Hulu Live, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3.com, B/R Live, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2, FOX Soccer Plus, FOX Sports GO and FOX Soccer Match Pass.

Also included are listings for Premier League teams playing in the Champions League and Europa League, summer friendlies, domestic competitions such as the FA Cup and League Cup, and games featuring the England national team. Bookmark this Premier League TV schedule page and return to it often.  You’ll find the latest schedule of TV games, in many cases posted before the information is officially released.

Courtesy of World Soccer Talk, download a complimentary copy of The Ultimate Soccer TV And Streaming Guide, which features details on where to watch all of the leagues from around the world on US TV and streaming.

Competition: Premier League
Genre: Sports

Looking to watch Premier League online from your office, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
Premier League TV schedule US Only.

 

Premier League TV schedule

All times Eastern.

— Last updated: September 23, 2020

 

Thursday, September 24

Shkëndija vs. Spurs (Europa League Third Qualifying Round), 2pm, B/R Live

Lincoln City vs. Liverpool (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

Man City vs. Bournemouth (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, September 26

Brighton vs. Man United, 7:30am, NBCSN, Universo, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV and Sling Blue (free trial)

Crystal Palace vs. Everton, 10am, NBCSN, Universo, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV and Sling Blue (free trial)

West Brom vs. Chelsea, 12:30pm, NBC, Universo, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV and Sling Blue (free trial)

Burnley vs. Southampton, 3pm, Peacock Premium (free trial)

 

Sunday, September 27

Sheffield United vs. Leeds, 7am, NBCSN, Universo, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV and Sling Blue (free trial)

Spurs vs. Newcastle, 9am, NBCSN, Telemundo, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV and Sling Blue (free trial)

Man City vs. Leicester, 11:30am, NBCSN, Telemundo, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV and Sling Blue (free trial)

West Ham vs. Wolves, 2pm, Peacock Premium (free trial)

 

Monday, September 28

Fulham vs. Aston Villa, 12:45pm, Peacock Premium (free trial)

Liverpool vs. Arsenal, 3pm, Peacock Premium (free trial)

 

Tuesday, September 29 to Thursday, October 1

UEFA Champions League draw

Lincoln or Liverpool vs. Arsenal (League Cup Round 4), time TBD, ESPN+

Burnley vs. Manchester City or Bournemouth (League Cup Round 4), time TBD, ESPN+

Brentford vs. Fulham (League Cup Round 4), time TBD, ESPN+

Everton vs. West Ham (League Cup Round 4), time TBD, ESPN+

Bristol City or Aston Villa vs. Stoke (League Cup Round 4), time TBD, ESPN+

Orient or Spurs vs. Chelsea (League Cup Round 4), time TBD, ESPN+

Newport County vs. Newcastle (League Cup Round 4), time TBD, ESPN+

Brighton vs. Manchester United (League Cup Round 4), time TBD, ESPN+

 

October 2

UEFA Europa League draw

 

Saturday, October 3

Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace, 7:30am, Peacock Premium (free trial)

Everton vs Brighton, 10am, Peacock Premium (free trial)

Leeds United vs. Man City, 12:30pm, NBC, Universo, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV and Sling Blue (free trial)

Newcastle vs. Burnley, 2pm, Peacock Premium (free trial)

 

Sunday, October 4

Leicester vs. West Ham, 7am, TV/streaming TBD

Southampton vs. West Brom, 7am, TV/streaming TBD

Arsenal vs. Sheffield United, 9am, TV/streaming TBD

Wolves vs. Fulham, 9am, TV/streaming TBD

Man United vs. Spurs, 11:30am, TV/streaming TBD

Aston Villa vs. Liverpool, 2:15pm, Peacock Premium (free trial)

 

Thursday, October 8

England vs. Wales (friendly), 3pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Sunday, October 11

England vs. Belgium (UEFA Nations League), Noon, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, October 14

England vs. Denmark (UEFA Nations League), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, October 17

Premier League Gameweek 5 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, October 20

UEFA Champions League Group Stage begins (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Wednesday, October 21

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Thursday, October 22

Europa League Group Stage begins, featuring clubs including Leicester City and Arsenal; time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Saturday, October 24

Premier League Gameweek 6 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, October 27

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Wednesday, October 28

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Thursday, October 29

Europa League Group Stage continues, time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Saturday, October 31

Premier League Gameweek 7 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, November 3

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Wednesday, November 4

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Thursday, November 5

Europa League Group Stage continues, time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Saturday, November 7

Premier League Gameweek 8 (fixtures TBD)

 

November 9 to November 18

International break

 

Saturday, November 21

Premier League Gameweek 9 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, November 24

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Wednesday, November 25

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Thursday, November 26

Europa League Group Stage continues, time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Saturday, November 28

Premier League Gameweek 10 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, December 1

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Wednesday, December 2

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Thursday, December 3

Europa League Group Stage continues, time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Saturday, December 5

Premier League Gameweek 11 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, December 8

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Wednesday, December 9

UEFA Champions League Group Stage continues (games TBD), time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Thursday, December 10

Europa League Group Stage continues, time TBD, CBS All Access (free trial)

 

Saturday, December 12

Premier League Gameweek 12 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, December 15 to Wednesday, December 16

Premier League Gameweek 13 (fixtures TBD)

 

Saturday, December 19

Premier League Gameweek 14 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, December 22

League Cup quarterfinal matches (games TBD), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, December 23

League Cup quarterfinal matches (games TBD), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, December 26

Premier League Gameweek 15 (fixtures TBD)

 

Monday, December 28

Premier League Gameweek 16 (fixtures TBD)

 

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Premier League Gameweek 17 (fixtures TBD)

 

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

League Cup semifinal (games TBD), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, January 9, 2021

FA Cup Third Round (games TBD), time TBD, ESPN+

 

Tuesday, January 12 to Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Premier League Gameweek 18 (fixtures TBD)

 

Saturday, January 23, 2021

FA Cup Fourth Round (games TBD), time TBD, ESPN+

 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

FA Cup Fifth Round (games TBD), time TBD, ESPN+

 

Saturday, February 27, 2021

League Cup final (games TBD), time TBD, ESPN+

 

Saturday, March 20, 2021

FA Cup quarterfinals (games TBD), time TBD, ESPN+

 

March 22 to March 30, 2021

International break

 

Saturday, April 17, 2021

FA Cup semifinals (games TBD), time TBD, ESPN+

 

Saturday, May 15, 2021

FA Cup final (games TBD), time TBD, ESPN+

 

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Final day of 2020/21 Premier League season

 

Sunday, June 13, 2021

England vs. Croatia (Euro 2020), 9am, ESPN2, fuboTV, Sling Orange, Vidgo, Hulu + Live TV (free trial)

 

Friday, June 18, 2021

England vs. Playoff team (Euro 2020), 3pm, ESPN, fuboTV, Sling Orange, Vidgo, Hulu + Live TV (free trial)

 

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Czech Republic vs. England (Euro 2020), 3pm, ESPN, fuboTV, Sling Orange, Vidgo, Hulu + Live TV (free trial)

 

READ MORE: Beginner’s guide to the Premier League

 

Have any questions about the Premier League TV schedule? Let us know in the comments section below.

 

100+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $29.99/mo. for fubo Español Package
  • Watch Premier League, LaLiga, Liga MX & MLS
  • Includes NBC, NBCSN, ESPN, FS1, FS2, TUDN, beIN SPORTS and more
Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch LaLiga, Primeira Liga and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $5.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $12.99/mo.)
  • Features Serie A, Bundesliga, FA Cup, EFL & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $5.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Europa League & NWSL
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ