The Liga MX TV schedule for the most-watched soccer league in the US features games televised across a range of networks. These include FOX Sports, Univision, TUDN, UniMas, Universo and ESPN Deportes. Plus games are streamed via several legal streaming services.

From Club America and Chivas de Guadalajara to Santos Laguna and all clubs in between, almost every single Liga MX game is shown live on US television and streaming. The packed stadiums and exciting style of soccer will certainly entertain soccer fans, no matter what language you speak.

Liga MX TV schedule

We’re continually updating the Liga MX TV schedule throughout the season, so bookmark the page and keep returning to stay on top of all of the latest listings.

FOX Sports has the rights to home games for the following clubs: Monterrey, Santos Laguna and Club Tijuana.

FOX Deportes’ play-by-play announcers, match analysts, studio hosts and reporters include Rodolfo Landeros, John Laguna, Raoul “Pollo” Ortiz; former Mexican National Team members and Mexican league champions Claudio Suarez, Mariano Trujillo and Martin Zuñiga; Giselle Zarur, Yani Gianola and Alejandra Delgadillo.

Since July 2016, Univision launched 3 live games every Saturday night in primetime in a 6-hour block of Liga MX action. The first game is on Univision Deportes Network, followed by the second and third games on Univision. The name of the Liga MX programming is Sabado Futbolero. Read more details about it.

League: Liga MX
Genre: Sports

Looking to watch Liga MX online from your office, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
US Only.

 

Liga MX TV schedule

All times Eastern.

Last updated: July 13, 2020

 

Wednesday, July 15

Cruz Azul vs. Tigres (Copa por Mexico semifinal), 10pm, UniMas and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Thursday, July 16

Chivas vs. Club América (Copa por Mexico semifinal), 10pm, Univision and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, July 19

Chivas or Club América vs. Cruz Azul or Tigres (Copa por Mexico final), 9pm, UniMas and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Friday, July 24

2020 Liga MX Apertura season begins

 

Saturday, July 25

Club Tijuana vs. Atlas, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, July 26

Monterrey vs. Toluca, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, August 2

Santos Laguna vs. Chivas, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Thursday, August 6

Club Tijuana vs. Tigres, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Saturday, August 8

Monterrey vs. Santos Laguna, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Wednesday, August 12

Club Tijuana vs. San Luis, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Saturday, August 15

Monterrey vs. Necaxa, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, August 16

Santos Laguna vs Atlas, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Thursday, August 20

Club Tijuana vs. Puebla, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Saturday, August 29

Monterrey vs. FC Juarez, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, August 30

Santos Laguna vs. Queretaro, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Saturday, September 5

Club Tijuana vs. Monterrey, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Tuesday, September 8

Monterrey vs. Atlas, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Wednesday, September 9

Santos Laguna v. Pumas, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, September 13

Club Tijuana vs. Cruz Azul, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Friday, September 18

Club Tijuana vs. FC Juarez, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Saturday, September 26

Monterrey vs. Tigres, 10pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, September 27

Santos Laguna vs. Club Tijuana, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, October 4

Club Tijuana vs. Chivas, 7pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Saturday, October 14

Monterrey vs. Puebla, 6pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, October 18

Santos Laguna vs. Pachuca, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, October 25

Santos Laguna vs. San Luis, 9pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Friday, October 30

Club Tijuana vs. Pachuca, 11pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Saturday, October 31

Monterrey vs. Cruz Azul, 11pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

Sunday, November 8

Santos Laguna vs. Mazatlan, 8pm, FOX Deportes, fubo Latino and Vidgo (free trial)

 

100+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $29.99/mo. for fubo Español Package
  • Watch Premier League, LaLiga, Liga MX & MLS
  • Includes NBC, NBCSN, FS1, FS2, Univision, beIN SPORTS and more

Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch LaLiga, Primeira Liga and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more

Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $4.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $12.99/mo.)
  • Features Serie A, Bundesliga, FA Cup, EFL & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show

Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $5.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Europa League & NWSL
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ