Browse the Serie A TV schedule below for games shown on US television and the Internet.

Serie A TV schedule

ESPN+ will stream an average of nine matches live each week (more than 340 matches in total) from August through May, while ESPN networks will televise a Serie A Match of the Week on ESPN, ESPN2 or ESPNEWS, while some 40 matches will also be televised in Spanish on ESPN Deportes.

In addition, approximately 3-4 games will be televised each weekend in Italian on RAI Italia, which is available through the streaming service fuboTV.

Also included are listings for Serie A teams playing in the Champions League and Europa League, summer friendlies, domestic competitions such as the Italian Cup, and games featuring the Italy national team. Bookmark this page and return to it often. You’ll find the latest schedule of TV games, in many cases posted before the information is officially released.

SEE MORE: Where and how to watch Serie A on US TV and streaming

Meanwhile, select Serie B games are streamed live and on-demand via DAZN.

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, ESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and more. DISH Network is offering 290+ channels starting for $89.99/month, and you’ll get a free HD DVR and free voice remote. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

League: Serie A
Genre: Sports

Looking to watch Serie A matches online from your office, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
US Only.

Serie A TV schedule

All times Eastern.

— Last updated: February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16

Udinese vs. Hellas Verona, 6:30am, ESPN+

Juventus vs. Brescia, 9am, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, Sling Orange, Hulu Live and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Sassuolo vs. Parma, 9am, ESPN+

Sampdoria vs. Fiorentina, 9am, ESPN+

Cagliari vs. Napoli, Noon, ESPN+

Lazio vs. Inter, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Monday, February 17

AC Milan vs. Torino, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Wednesday, February 19

Atalanta vs. Valencia (Champions League Round of 16, first leg), 3pm, UniMas, fuboTV and B/R Live

Thursday, February 20

Ludogorets vs. Inter Milan (Europa League Round of 32, 1st leg), 12:55pm, Galavision, fuboTV and B/R Live

Roma vs. KAA Gent (Europa League Round of 32, 1st leg), 3pm, TUDNxtra, fuboTV (in Spanish) and B/R Live

Friday, February 21

Brescia vs. Napoli, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Saturday, February 22

Bologna vs. Udinese, 9am, ESPN+

SPAL vs. Juventus, Noon, ESPN+

Fiorentina vs. AC Milan, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Sunday, February 23

Genoa vs. Lazio, 6:30am, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, Sling Orange, Hulu Live and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Tuesday, February 25

Napoli vs. Barcelona (Champions League Round of 16, first leg), 3pm, UniMas, fuboTV and B/R Live

Wednesday, February 26

Lyon vs. Juventus (Champions League Round of 16, first leg), 3pm, UniMas, fuboTV and B/R Live

Thursday, February 27

KAA Gent vs. Roma (Europa League Round of 32, 1st leg), 12:55pm, B/R Live

Inter Milan vs. Ludogorets (Europa League Round of 32, 1st leg), 3pm, B/R Live

Saturday, February 29

Lazio vs. Bologna, 9am, ESPN+

Udinese vs. Fiorentina, Noon, ESPN+

Napoli vs. Torino, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Sunday, March 1

Milan vs. Genoa, 6:30am, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, Sling Orange, Hulu Live and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Juventus vs. Inter Milan, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Wednesday, March 4

Juventus vs. Milan (Coppa Italia semifinal, 2nd leg), 2:45pm, ESPN+

Thursday, March 5

Napoli vs. Inter Milan (Coppa Italia semifinal, 2nd leg), 2:45pm, ESPN+

Sunday, March 8

Inter Milan vs. Sassuolo, 7:30am, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, Sling Orange, Hulu Live and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Tuesday, March 10

Valencia vs. Atalanta (Champions League Round of 16, second leg), 4pm, UniMas, fuboTV and B/R Live

Sunday, March 15

Lazio vs. Fiorentina, 7:30am, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, Sling Orange, Hulu Live and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Tuesday, March 17

Juventus vs. Lyon (Champions League Round of 16, second leg), 4pm, UniMas, fuboTV and B/R Live

Wednesday, March 18

Barcelona vs. Napoli (Champions League Round of 16, second leg), 4pm, TNT, Univision, TUDN, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV, Sling TV, AT&T TV Now and B/R Live

Friday, March 20

Draw for UEFA Champions League quarter-finals and semi-finals, 6am, B/R Live

Sunday, March 22

Bologna vs. Cagliari, 7:30am, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, Sling Orange, Hulu Live and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Sunday, April 5

Sassuolo vs. Lecce, time TBD, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, Sling Orange, Hulu Live and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Wednesday, May 13

Inter Milan or Napoli vs. Juventus or AC Milan (Coppa Italia final), time TBD, ESPN+

Sunday, May 24

Final day of 2019/20 Serie A season

Saturday, May 30

UEFA Champions League Final, 4pm, TNT, Univision, TUDN, fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV, Sling TV, AT&T TV Now and B/R Live

Friday, June 12

Turkey vs. Italy (Euro 2020), 3pm, ESPN, Sling Orange, Hulu + Live TV and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Wednesday, June 17

Italy vs. Switzerland (Euro 2020), 3pm, ESPN, Sling Orange, Hulu + Live TV and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

Sunday, June 21

Italy vs. Wales (Euro 2020), 3pm, ESPN, Sling Orange, Hulu + Live TV and AT&T TV Now (free trial)