Where to watch the World Cup on TV?

FIFA World Cup 2022 is live across the FOX network and FS1 (English-language) plus Telemundo and Universo (Spanish-language). All games are live across legal streaming services fuboTV, Peacock TVVidgo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

Our recommended viewing option:

Watch World Cup 2022

Includes: FIFA World Cup, Gold Cup + 84 Sports Channels

7-Day Free Trial

World Cup 2022 TV schedule

Pro Tip: To make sure you don’t miss a match, download the Soccer TV Schedules App that includes listings of all of the live soccer matches available in the United States (available on Apple iOS devices and Android devices).

Note that the schedule for the World Cup on TV will change throughout the competition, so check with us throughout Qatar 2022 for the most comprehensive listings.

When is the next World Cup?

The 2022 FIFA World Cup is the 22nd edition of the FIFA World Cup, the quadrennial international men’s association football championship contested by the national teams of the member associations of FIFA. It is in Qatar in 2022. This is the first World Cup ever in the Arab world and the first in a Muslim-majority country.

The tournament is the last to involve 32 teams, with an increase to 48 teams scheduled for the 2026 tournament in the United States, Mexico and Canada.

The 2022 World Cup features the United States battling against many of the top soccer nations from around the world. In the FIFA World Cup 2022, some of the countries participating include world champions France, Brazil, England, Argentina and African champions Senegal.

Qatar 2022 runs from Sunday, November 20 through Sunday, December 18, 2022.

Guide to World Cup 2022

Here are some resources to help you get the most out of the biggest event in soccer!
TV Schedule: All the info on where and when to watch every game
The Groups: We breakdown each group and all the teams
The Kits: Check out what every team will be wearing on the field this fall
Predictor: Play out every scenario with our World Cup Predictor
World Cup Bracket: Map out the entire tournament, from the groups to the final