Browse the Championship TV schedule below for games from the English Football League shown on US streaming (unfortunately the games are no longer available on TV).

For the 2019/20 season, select Championship games will be available via the ESPN paid subscription service called ESPN+. On average, ESPN+ will stream 3-4 Championship games every weekend.

Since 2017, the English Football League (EFL) has a paid-subscription service for most Championship, League One and League Two clubs. It allows supporters of these clubs outside the United Kingdom and Ireland to subscribe to live and on-demand streams of the club’s leagues matches. However, any matches streamed on ESPN+ are not available via the iFollow service.

To find out if your club streams games via iFollow, visit your club’s official website or the iFollow website.

Match schedules are subject to change at the last minute, so bookmark this page and revisit it often (and/or subscribe to our e-mail newsletter for daily updates).

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, ESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and more. DISH Network is offering 290+ channels starting for $89.99/month, and you’ll get a free HD DVR and free voice remote. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

League: Championship
Genre: Sports

Looking to watch Championship matches online from your office, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
US Only.

 

Championship TV schedule

All times Eastern.

 

— Last updated: December 14, 2019

 

Wednesday, December 18

Oxford v Manchester City (League Cup quarterfinal), 2:45pm, ESPN+

Manchester United v Colchester United (League Cup quarterfinal), 3pm, ESPN+

 

Friday, December 20

Middlesbrough vs. Stoke, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, December 21

Cardiff vs. Preston, 7:30am, ESPN+

Millwall vs. Barnsley, 10am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, December 22

Sheffield Wednesday vs. Bristol City, 7am, ESPN+

 

Monday, December 23

Blackburn vs. Wigan, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Thursday, December 26

Stoke City vs. Sheffield Wednesday, 10am, ESPN+

Brentford vs. Swansea, 10am, ESPN+

Leeds vs. Preston, 12:15pm, ESPN+

Reading vs. QPR, 2:30pm, ESPN+

 

Sunday, December 29

Huddersfield vs. Blackburn, 10am, ESPN+

 

Monday, December 30

Derby vs. Charlton, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, January 1

Millwall vs. Luton, 7:45am, ESPN+

West Brom vs. Leeds, 12:15pm, ESPN+

 

Thursday, January 2

Derby vs. Barnsley, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Swansea vs. Charlton, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, January 4

Rochdale or Boston vs. Newcastle (FA Cup 3rd Round), 7:30am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, January 5

Middlesbrough vs. Spurs (FA Cup 3rd Round), 9am, ESPN+

Gillingham vs. West Ham (FA Cup 3rd Round), 1:15pm, ESPN+

 

Monday, January 6

Arsenal vs. Leeds (FA Cup 3rd Round), 3pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, January 11

Brentford vs. QPR, 7:30am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, January 12

Cardiff City vs. Swansea City, 7am, ESPN+

 

Monday, May 25

2019/20 Championship Playoff Final, time TBD, ESPN+

 

Sunday, June 14

England vs. Croatia (Euro 2020), 9am, ESPN2, Sling Orange, Hulu + Live TV and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

 

Friday, June 19

England vs. Playoff team (Euro 2020), 3pm, ESPN, Sling Orange, Hulu + Live TV and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

 

Tuesday, June 23

Czech Republic vs. England (Euro 2020), 3pm, ESPN, Sling Orange, Hulu + Live TV and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

 

If you have any questions about the Championship TV schedule, let us know in the comments section below.

 
Advertisement