The NASL TV schedule for the 2017 season features games that will be aired across an array of networks including beIN SPORTS, CBS Sports Network and One World Sports, as well as local TV channels and several different legal streaming providers.

The season is split into a Spring season and a Fall season.

Eight clubs will take the field in 2017: FC Edmonton, Indy Eleven, Jacksonville Armada FC, The Miami FC, New York Cosmos, North Carolina FC, Puerto Rico FC, and San Francisco Deltas.

Each NASL club will compete in a 16-game Spring Season, followed by a 16-game Fall Season, hosting eight home games in each.

The champions from each season will earn the right to host a semifinal game in The Championship, the league’s four-club postseason tournament, on the weekend of November 4. The Championship Final will be played on the weekend of November 11.

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2, FOX Soccer Plus and more. DISH Network is offering a 2-year TV price guarantee starting at $39.99/month. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

NASL TV schedule


NASL TV schedule

All times Eastern.

— Last updated: February 6, 2017


Friday, March 24

USA vs. Honduras (CONCACAF World Cup qualifier), 10:30pm, FOX Sports 1, FOX Soccer 2GO, DIRECTV NOW and Sling Blue (free trial)


Saturday, March 25

NASL 2017 season begins (TV schedule TBD)


Saturday, July 8

USA vs. TBA (CONCACAF Gold Cup), time TBD, TV TBD


Wednesday, July 12

USA vs. TBA (CONCACAF Gold Cup), time TBD, TV TBD


Saturday, July 15

USA vs. TBA (CONCACAF Gold Cup), time TBD, TV TBD

NASL Spring Season ends


Saturday, July 29

NASL Fall Season begins


Sunday, October 29

NASL Fall Season ends


If you have any questions about the NASL TV schedule, let us know in the comments section below.


Can’t find the game you’re looking for? Let us know which game you’re having trouble finding on TV or online, and we’ll respond to your request via e-mail within 24 hours.