Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news and soccer TV schedules »

MON, 7:30PM ET
CHILE2
PERU1
TUES, 7PM ET
USA2
GER0
TUES, 7:30PM ET
ARG6
PARA1
WED, 7PM ET
ENG1
JAP2
SAT, 4PM ET
CHILE
ARG
SUN, 7PM ET
USA
JAP

MLS TV and Internet Schedule For US Viewers

Screen Shot 2014 09 20 at 8.21.09 PM 300x283 MLS TV and Internet Schedule For US Viewers

Browse the schedule below for Major League Soccer games shown on US television and the Internet, on channels such as beIN SPORTSbeIN SPORTS EspanolDishWorld, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3.com, ESPN Deportes, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2, FOX Soccer Plus and FOX Soccer 2Go.

Also included are listings for MLS teams playing in the CONCACAF Champions League, Open Cup, summer friendlies, and games featuring the United States National Team. Bookmark this page and return to it often.  You’ll find the latest schedule of TV games, in many cases posted before the information is officially released.

 

MLS TV and Internet Viewing Schedule

All times Eastern.

 

Friday, July 3:

Houston Dynamo vs Chicago Fire, 9pm, MLS Live & UniMas
Seattle Sounders vs DC United, 11pm, MLS Live & UniMas

Saturday, July 4:

Montreal Impact vs NYC FC, 12pm, MLS Live
Columbus Crew vs New York Red Bulls, 7:30pm, MLS Live
FC Dallas vs New England Revolution, 9pm, MLS Live
Colorado Rapids vs Vancouver Whitecaps, 9pm, MLS Live
Real Salt Lake vs Orlando City FC, 10pm, MLS Live
LA Galaxy vs Toronto FC, 10:30pm, MLS Live

Sunday, July 5:

Portland Timbers vs. San Jose Earthquakes, 5:00pm, ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live

Tuesday, July 7:

U.S.A vs Honduras (CONCACAF Gold Cup), 9:30pm, FOX Sports 1 & UniMas

Friday, July 10:

U.S.A vs Haiti (CONCACAF Gold Cup), 8:30pm, FOX Sports 1 & UniMas
San Jose Earthquakes vs Houston Dynamo, 11pm, MLS Live & UniMas

Saturday, July 11:

Montreal Impact vs Columbus Crew, 12pm, MLS Live
New York Red Bulls vs New England Revolution, 7pm, MLS Live
Philadelphia Union vs Portland Timbers, 7pm, MLS Live
Orlando City vs FC Dallas, 7:30pm, MLS Live
Chicago Fire vs Seattle Sounders, 8:30pm, MLS Live
LA Galaxy vs America (International Champions Cup), 11:30pm, FOX Sports 1 & FOX Soccer 2Go

Sunday, July 12:

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Sporting Kansas City, 1pm, MLS Live
New York City FC vs. Toronto FC, 5pm, ESPN, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake, 7pm, FOX Sports 2 &  MLS Live

Monday, July 13:

U.S.A vs Panama (CONCACAF Gold Cup), 9:30pm, FOX Sports 1 & UniMas

Tuesday, July 14:

San Jose Earthquakes vs America (International Champions Cup), 10:30pm, FOX Sports 1 & FOX Soccer 2Go

Wednesday, July 15:

Chicago Fire vs Columbus Crew, 8:30pm, MLS Live

Friday, July 17:

LA Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes, 11pm, MLS Live & UniMas

Saturday, July 18:

Toronto FC vs Philadelphia Union, 1pm, MLS Live
Seattle Sounders vs Colorado Rapids, 7pm, MLS Live
New England Revolution vs NYC FC, 7:30pm, MLS Live
Sporting KC vs Montreal Impact, 8:30pm, MLS Live
FC Dallas vs DC United, 9pm, MLS Live
Real Salt Lake vs Houston Dynamo, 10pm, MLS Live
Portland Timbers vs Vancouver Whitecaps, 10:30pm, MLS Live

Sunday, July 19:

Columbus Crew vs. Chicago Fire, 5pm, ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
Orlando City FC vs. New York Red Bulls, 7pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Tuesday, July 21:

LA Galaxy vs Barcleona (International Champions Cup), 8pm, FOX Sports 1 & FOX Soccer 2Go

Wednesday, July 22:

New York Red Bulls vs Chelsea (International Champions Cup), 5pm, FOX Soccer 2Go

Friday, July 24:

Real Salt Lake vs Sporting KC, 11pm, MLS Live & UniMas

Saturday, July 25:

Montreal Impact vs Seattle Sounders, 5pm, MLS Live
Columbus Crew vs Toronto FC, 7:30pm, MLS Live
Chicago Fire vs New England Revolution, 8:30pm, MLS Live
FC Dallas vs Portland Timbers, 9pm, MLS Live
Houston Dynamo vs LA Galaxy, 9pm, MLS Live

Sunday, July 26:

Vancouver Whitecaps vs San Jose Earthquakes, 1pm,  MLS Live
New York City FC vs. Orlando City FC, 2:30pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live
New York Red Bulls vs Benfica (International Champions Cup), 4:30pm, FOX Sports 2 & FOX Soccer 2Go
DC United vs. Philadelphia Union, 5pm, ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live

Sunday, August 2:

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Portland Timbers, 5:00pm, ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
Chicago Fire vs. FC Dallas, 7:00pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Sunday, August 9:

Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders, 4:00pm, ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC, 7:00pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

 Sunday, August 16:

Seattle Sounders vs. Orlando City SC, 5 pm, ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire, 7 pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Sunday, August 23:

Los Angeles Galaxy vs. New York City FC, 3 pm, ESPN, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live

Sunday, August 30:

Seattle Sounders vs. Portland Timbers, 5 pm, ESPN, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
New York Red Bulls vs. DC United, 7 pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Sunday, September 6:

Columbus Crew vs. FC Dallas, 7 pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Wednesday, September 16:

San Jose Earthquakes vs Montreal Impact, 10:30pm, MLS Live

Sunday, September 13:

Toronto FC vs. New England Revolution, 5:00pm, ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
Orlando City FC vs. Sporting Kansas City, 7:00pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Sunday, September 20:

Portland Timbers vs. New York Red Bulls, 5 pm, ESPN, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
Philadelphia Union vs. Houston Dynamo, 7 pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Wednesday, September 23:

Montreal Impact vs Chicago Fire, 3 pm, MLS Live

Sunday, September 27:

Sporting Kansas City vs. Seattle Sounders, 5 pm, ESPN, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake, 7 , FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Sunday, October 4:

FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo, 5:00pm, ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes, Sling TV &  MLS Live
Seattle Sounders vs. LA Galaxy, 9:30pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

Sunday, October 18:

LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers, 7:00pm, FOX Sports 1 &  MLS Live

 

Subscribe to World Soccer Talk’s daily newsletter featuring soccer TV schedules, news & more.