Browse the Premier League TV schedule below for games shown on US television and the Internet, on channels such as NBC Sports, NBC Sports App, fubo Premier and Sling Blue as well as League Cup, FA Cup and friendly games on beIN SPORTS, fubo Premier, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3.com, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2, FOX Soccer Plus, FOX Sports GO, fubo Premier and FOX Soccer Match Pass.

Also included are listings for Premier League teams playing in the Champions League and Europa League, summer friendlies, domestic competitions such as the FA Cup and League Cup, and games featuring the England national team. Bookmark this Premier League TV schedule page and return to it often.  You’ll find the latest schedule of TV games, in many cases posted before the information is officially released.

Competition: Premier League
Genre: Sports
Looking to watch Premier League online from your office, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
US Only.

 

Premier League TV schedule

All times Eastern.

— Last updated: February 25, 2018

 

Sunday, February 25

Crystal Palace vs. Spurs, 7am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Manchester United vs. Chelsea, 9:05am, NBCSN, Telemundo, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Manchester City vs. Arsenal (League Cup final), 11:30am, ESPN, ESPN Deportes, ESPN3 and Sling Orange (7-day free trial)

 

Tuesday, February 27

Swansea vs. Sheffield Wednesday (FA Cup 5th Round replay), 3:05pm, FOX Sports 2, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

 

Wednesday, February 28

Spurs vs. Rochdale (FA Cup 5th Round replay), 3:05pm, FOX Sports 1, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

 

Thursday, March 1

Arsenal vs. Manchester City, 2:45pm, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Saturday, March 3

Burnley vs. Everton, 7:30am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Spurs vs. Huddersfield, 10am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Leicester vs. Bournemouth, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Southampton vs. Stoke, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Swansea vs. West Ham, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Watford vs. West Brom, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Liverpool vs. Newcastle, 12:30pm, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Sunday, March 4

Brighton vs. Arsenal, 8:30am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Manchester City vs. Chelsea, 11am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Monday, March 5

Crystal Palace vs. Manchester United, 3pm, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Tuesday, March 6

Liverpool vs. Porto, 2:45pm, FOX Sports 2, ESPN Deportes, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

Wednesday, March 7

Spurs vs. Juventus, 2:45pm, FOX Sports 1, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

Manchester City vs. Basel, 2:45pm, FOX Sports 2, ESPN Deportes, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

Thursday, March 8

Milan vs. Arsenal (Europa League Round of 16, first leg), 1pm, FOX Sports 1, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

Saturday, March 10

Manchester United vs. Liverpool, 7:30am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Everton vs. Brighton, 10am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Huddersfield vs. Swansea, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Newcastle vs. Southampton, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

West Brom vs. Leicester, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

West Ham vs. Burnley, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace, 12:30pm, NBC, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Sunday, March 11

Arsenal vs. Watford, 9:30am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Bournemouth vs. Spurs, Noon, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Monday, March 12

Stoke vs. Manchester City, 4pm, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Tuesday, March 13

Man United vs. Sevilla, 3:45pm, FOX Sports 1, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

Wednesday, March 14

Barcelona vs. Chelsea, 3:45pm, FOX Sports 1, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

Thursday, March 15

Arsenal vs. Milan (Europa League Round of 16, second leg), 4:05pm, FOX Sports 1, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

March 16-19

Sheffield Wednesday or Swansea vs. Rochdale or Spurs (FA Cup quarter-final), date/time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

Manchester United vs. Brighton (FA Cup quarter-final), date/time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

Leicester vs. Chelsea (FA Cup quarter-final), date/time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

Wigan vs. Southampton (FA Cup quarter-final), date/time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

 

Friday, March 16

UEFA Champions League quarterfinal draw, time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

Europa League quarterfinal draw, time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

Spurs vs. Newcastle, 4pm, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Saturday, March 17

FA Cup quarterfinals, games TBD

Burnley vs. Chelsea, 8:30am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Leicester vs. Arsenal, 11am, TV/streaming TBD

Stoke vs. Everton, 11am, TV/streaming TBD

Bournemouth vs. West Brom, 11am, NBC Sports Gold

Huddersfield vs. Crystal Palace, 11am, NBC Sports Gold

Swansea vs. Southampton, 11am, NBC Sports Gold

Liverpool vs. Watford, 1:30pm, NBC, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Sunday, March 18

West Ham vs. Manchester United, 9:30am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Manchester City vs. Brighton, Noon, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Tuesday, March 27

England vs. Italy (friendly), time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

 

Saturday, March 31

Crystal Palace vs. Liverpool, 7:30am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Manchester United vs. Swansea, 10am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Brighton vs. Leicester, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Newcastle vs. Huddersfield, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Watford vs. Bournemouth, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

West Brom vs. Burnley, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

West Ham vs. Southampton, 10am, NBC Sports Gold

Everton vs. Manchester City, 12:30pm, NBC, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Sunday, April 1

Arsenal vs. Stoke, 8:30am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

Chelsea vs. Spurs, 11am, NBCSN, Sling Blue, DIRECTV NOW and fubo Premier (free 7-day trial)

 

Monday, April 2

Champions League Quarterfinal, 1st leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Tuesday, April 3

Champions League Quarterfinal, 1st leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Thursday, April 5

Europa League quarterfinal 1st leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Monday, April 9

Champions League Quarterfinal, 2nd leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Tuesday, April 10

Champions League Quarterfinal, 2nd leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Thursday, April 12

Europa League quarterfinal 2nd leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Friday, April 13

UEFA Champions League semifinal draw, time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

Europa League semifinal draw, time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

 

Saturday, April 21

FA Cup semifinals, games TBD

 

Monday, April 23

Champions League Semifinal, 1st leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Tuesday, April 24

Champions League Semifinal, 1st leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Thursday, April 26

Europa League semifinals 1st leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Monday, April 30

Champions League Semifinal, 2nd leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Tuesday, May 1

Champions League Semifinal, 2nd leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Thursday, May 3

Europa League semifinals 2nd leg, TV/streaming TBD

 

Wednesday, May 16

Europa League final, TV/streaming TBD

 

Saturday, May 19

FA Cup final, time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

 

Saturday, May 26

UEFA Champions League final, 2:45pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Saturday, June 2

England vs. Nigeria (friendly), time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

 

Thursday, June 7

England vs. Costa Rica (friendly), time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

 

Monday, June 18

Tunisia vs. England (World Cup), 2pm, FS1, Telemundo, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

Sunday, June 24

England vs. Panama (World Cup), 8am, FS1, Telemundo, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

Thursday, June 28

England vs. Belgium (World Cup), 2pm, FOX, Telemundo or Universo, DIRECTV NOW, Sling Blue and fubo Premier (7-day free trial)

 

Saturday, August 11

2018/19 Premier League season kicks off

 

Saturday, September 8

England vs. Spain (UEFA Nations League), 2:45pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Friday, September 12

Croatia vs. England (UEFA Nations League), 2:45pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Monday, October 15

Spain vs. England (UEFA Nations League), 2:45pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Sunday, November 18

England vs. Croatia (UEFA Nations League), 2:45pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2, FOX Soccer Plus and more. DISH Network is offering 190 channels starting for $49.99/month, and you’ll get a free Amazon Echo Dot as well as one year of HBO (use offer code CJFreeEchoDot). Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

 

For the Community Shield, England home games and FA Cup, FOX Sports holds the exclusive TV and streaming rights in the United States through until the end of the 2017/18 season.