Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for TV schedules, news and more »

THURS, 1PM ET
CAG
JUVE
THURS, 2PM ET
ATL
HOS
THURS, 3PM ET
NAP
PAR
THURS, 4PM ET
ELC
VAL
THURS, 4PM ET
MAL
COR
FRI, 2:45PM ET
VIGO
ALM

Win an Apple iPad With EPL Talk’s Beat The Manager Prediction Game

beat the manager pitch Win an Apple iPad With EPL Talks Beat The Manager Prediction Game

If you haven’t done so already, be sure to get your predictions in for this week Beat The Manager — the prediction game from EPL Talk. One lucky person who is on top of the leaderboard after this weekend’s matches will win an Apple iPad Mini!

Note that previous iPad winners Greg Pierko and Adam Heap are ineligible to win the iPad this weekend, so even if those two EPL Talk readers end up in first and second place, the third place winner will receive the iPad Mini.

And if you haven’t played before, be sure to register (for free) and play today. In Beat The Manager, you tasked with predicting who your manager will pick for this week’s match, as well as which team you think you should pick and what the final score will be.

The deadline to get your entries in for this week’s Beat The Manager game is this Saturday at 3:30am PT/6:30am ET/11:30am UK time.


This entry was posted in Beat The Manager, Leagues: EPL. Bookmark the permalink.

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013.
View all posts by Christopher Harris →