2008/2009 Premier League TV Schedule For UK Residents

sky-sports.jpgSky Sports and Setanta Sports today announced their schedule of live games on TV for the first few months of the season:

Saturday, August 16
Arsenal v West Bromwich Albion, 12:45pm GMT, Sky Sports
Sunderland v Liverpool, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, August 17
Chelsea v Portsmouth, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
Manchester United v Newcastle United, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Saturday, August 23
Fulham v Arsenal, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, August 24
Wigan v Chelsea, 1:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports
Manchester City v West Ham United, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Monday, August 25
Portsmouth v Manchester United, 8pm GMT, Sky Sports

Saturday, August 30
Arsenal v Newcastle, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, August 31
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
Aston Villa v Liverpool, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Saturday, September 13
Liverpool v Manchester United, 12:45pm GMT, Sky Sports
Man City v Chelsea, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, September 14
Stoke City v Everton, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports

Monday, September 15
Tottenham v Aston Villa, 8pm GMT, Setanta Sports

setanta-sports.jpgSaturday, September 20
Bolton v Arsenal, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, September 21
West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa, Noon GMT, Sky Sports
Chelsea v Manchester United, 2pm GMT, Sky Sports

Saturday, September 27
Everton v Liverpool, 12:45pm GMT, Sky Sports
Arsenal v Hull City, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, September 28
Portsmouth v Tottenham Hotspur, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
Wigan Athletic v Manchester City, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Saturday, October 4
Blackburn v Man United, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, October 5
West Ham United v Bolton Wanderers, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
Everton v Newcastle United, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Saturday, October 18
Middlesbrough v Chelsea, 12:45pm GMT, Setanta Sports
Man United v West Brom, 5:30pm GMT, Sky Sports

Sunday, October 19
Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Monday, October 20
Newcastle v Man City, 8pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Saturday, October 25
Sunderland v Newcastle United, 12:45 pm GMT, Sky Sports
Blackburn v Middlesbrough, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, October 26
Chelsea v Liverpool, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
West Ham United v Arsenal, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Tuesday, October 28
Stoke City v Sunderland, 8pm GMT, Sky Sports

Wednesday, October 29
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur, 8pm GMT
, Sky Sports

Saturday, November 1
Everton v Fulham, 12:45pm GMT, Sky Sports
Tottenham v Liverpool, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, November 2
Bolton Wanderers v Manchester City, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Monday, November 3
Newcastle v Aston Villa, 8pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Saturday, November 8
Arsenal v Manchester United, 12:45pm GMT, Sky Sports
Liverpool v West Brom, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, November 9
Blackburn Rovers v Chelsea, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
Fulham v Newcastle United, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Saturday, November 15
Bolton Wanderers v Liverpool, 12:45pm GMT, Sky Sports

Sunday, November 16
Everton v Middlesbrough, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
Hull City v Manchester City, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Saturday, November 22
Aston Villa v Man United, 5:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, November 23
Tottenham Hotspur v Blackburn Rovers, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
Sunderland v West Ham United, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Monday, November 24
Wigan v Everton, 8pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, November 30
Manchester City v Manchester United, 1:30pm GMT, Sky Sports
Chelsea v Arsenal, 4pm GMT, Sky Sports

Monday, December 1
Liverpool v West Ham, 8pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Leave a Reply