Connect with us

Leagues: MLS

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #68

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire Episode #50

Tuesday, August 9th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT
Guests: Dave Denholm Formerly of 710 AM ESPN Radio LA Discusses The Jurgen Klinsmann Hire for US Soccer
Clifford Alejos Follows and Supports Orlando City S.C. of the USL Pro League
NASL Segment:Neil Morris of the Independent Weekly in Cary, Charlotte & Raleigh discusses the Carolina Railhawks season
Red Bull Hour: Re-Capping the Road game at Real Salt Lake

USA VS MEXICO REVIEW SHOW
Thursday, August 11th 10:00PM EDT – 7:00PM PDT
Discussing Jurgen Klinsmann’s first match in charge of the USA Men’s National Team
Guest: Earl Reed of MLS Talk will join me as he will be at Lincoln Financial Field for the match on Wednesday.

200+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup, Euro 2024 & more
Live & On Demand TV Streaming
  • Price: $35/mo. for Sling Blue
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup & MLS
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $9.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features Bundesliga, LaLiga, Championship, & more
2,000+ soccer games per year
  • Price: $4.99/mo
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & NWSL
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
110+ channels, live & on-demand
  • Price: $59.95/mo. for Plus Package
  • Includes FOX, FS1, ESPN, TUDN & more

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Leagues: MLS

Translate »