Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #50

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire #43

Monday, March 28th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Re-Capping USA Vs Argentina
Guests:
Ryan Knapp of FC Buffalo in the National Premier Soccer League discusses the four bids in the 2011 US Open Cup (NPSL)
USL Pro Preview Show: Mikey Buytus Charleston Battery Supporter, Adam Soucie head communications officer of Orlando City SC, Brian Keyser PA Announcer and road play-by-play voice of the Wilmington Hammerheads & Tom Grady of the Wilmington Star News joins me
for a half hour to discuss the 2011 USL Pro Season
Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the road match as RBNY traveled to play the Columbus Crew

Tuesday, March 29th 10:00PM EDT – 7:00PM PDT
Live Re-Cap of friendly between the USA & Paraguay
Guest:
Earl Reed of Major League Soccer Talk

Leave a Reply