If you’re looking for the Scottish Premiership TV schedule for fans in the United States, you’ve come to the right place.

While the 2018/19 Scottish Premiership won’t be televised for viewers in the United States, select games will be available via paid streaming subscription service B/R Live.

Despite Scottish Premiership games no longer being on TV, you should still be able to catch the Scottish Cup on GolTV as well as Scotland international matches across a variety of networks in the US. And there’s always the chance to watch Celtic play in the UEFA Champions League (and/or Europa League depending on how they progress).

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, ESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and more. DISH Network is offering 290+ channels starting for $89.99/month, and you’ll get a free HD DVR and free voice remote. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

Every week, we’ll update the TV schedules for you. Here’s the Scottish Premiership TV schedule:

Scottish Premiership TV schedule

Last updated: September 20, 2018

All times Eastern USA

 

Sunday, September 23

Kilmarnock vs. Celtic, 8:30am, B/R Live

 

Sunday, September 30

Livingston vs. Rangers, 8:30am, B/R Live

 

Thursday, October 4

Salzburg vs. Celtic (Europa League group stage), 12:55pm, B/R Live

Rangers vs. Rapid Vienna (Europa League group stage), 3pm, B/R Live

 

Saturday, October 6

St Johnstone vs. Celtic, 10am, B/R Live

 

Thursday, October 11

Israel vs. Scotland (UEFA Nations League), 2:45pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Sunday, October 14

Scotland vs. Portugal (friendly), time TBD, ESPN+

 

Saturday, October 20

Hamilton vs. Rangers, 10am, B/R Live

 

Saturday, October 27

Hibernian vs. Rangers, 10am, B/R Live

 

Saturday, November 17

Albania vs. Scotland (UEFA Nations League), 2:45pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Tuesday, November 20

Scotland vs. Israel (UEFA Nations League), 2:45pm, TV/streaming TBD