If you’re looking for the Gold Cup TV schedule for fans in the United States, you’ve come to the right place.

Gold Cup TV schedule

Next tournament will be played in June 2019. English-language broadcasts are available on FOX Sports, while Univision has the rights to the Spanish-language broadcasts. With fuboTV, you can watch all of the games that are shown across the FOX and Univision networks.

Gold Cup is the only international competition this summer featuring the U.S. and Mexican men’s national teams, which will compete against a strong field of top teams from North America, Central American and the Caribbean. With matches taking place in 14 U.S. cities, plus Costa Rica and Jamaica, the Gold Cup is one of three soccer events this summer including the Women’s World Cup and Copa America.

As the exclusive Spanish-language broadcaster of the Gold Cup, Univision Deportes will present all 31 matches live in primetime across Univision, UniMás and Univision Deportes Network. In addition to live matches, Univision Deportes will deliver comprehensive coverage of the tournament across its linear networks and digital portfolio.

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, ESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and more. DISH Network is offering 290+ channels starting for $89.99/month, and you’ll get a free HD DVR and free voice remote. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

Competition: Gold Cup
Rights owner: FOX Sports
Looking to watch Gold Cup games online from work, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
US Only.

Here’s the Gold Cup TV schedule (all times Eastern):

Gold Cup TV schedule

Last updated: March 7, 2019

 

Wednesday, April 10

CONCACAF Gold Cup draw, 5:30pm, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, June 15

To be determined

 

Sunday, June 16

To be determined

 

Monday, June 17

To be determined

 

Tuesday, June 18

To be determined

 

Wednesday, June 19

To be determined

 

Thursday, June 20

To be determined

 

Friday, June 21

To be determined

 

Saturday, June 22

To be determined

 

Sunday, June 23

To be determined

 

Monday, June 24

To be determined

 

Tuesday, June 25

To be determined

 

Wednesday, June 26

To be determined

 

Thursday, June 27

To be determined

 

Friday, June 28

To be determined

 

Saturday, June 29

To be determined

 

Sunday, June 30

To be determined

 

Monday, July 1

To be determined

 

Tuesday, July 2

To be determined

 

Wednesday, July 3

To be determined

 

 

Thursday, July 4

To be determined

 

Friday, July 5

To be determined

 

Saturday, July 6

To be determined

 

Sunday, July 7

To be determined

 

Do you have any questions about the Gold Cup TV schedule? Let us know in the comments section below.