Luis Suarez has done it again.
With the FA Cup match at 1-0 to Liverpool against Mansfield, and the Stags edging closer to causing a shock draw, the Uruguayan and Liverpool striker scored Liverpool’s second goal Sunday.
However, it was blatantly obvious that Luis Suarez handled the ball by batting it down after the Mansfield goalkeeper saved the initial shot. Unfortunately the referee and assistant referee missed the handball.
If you remember, Suarez handled the ball on the line during the 2010 World Cup quarter-final where Uruguay went on to win the match.