THURS, 1PM ET
LIL0
EVE0
THURS, 1PM ET
LIE0
SEV0
THURS, 3PM ET
TOT5
TRI1
THURS, 3PM ET
INT0
ETI0
THURS, 3PM ET
VIL4
ZUR1
THURS, 3PM ET
MON5
APO0

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #65, Women’s World Cup And US Open Cup Shows

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire Episode #65, Womens World Cup And US Open Cup Shows

2011 Women’s World Cup USA Vs Brazil Quarterfinals Post Game Show
Sunday, July 10 1:30PM EDT – 10:30AM PDT
Guests: Jeff Kassouf Women’s Soccer Expert, Bret Leuthner Sky Blue FC Radio Announcer, World Cup Buzz Women’s writter Haley Thaxton
NOTE: Start time will be pushed back if match goes into extra time and or Penalties

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #65
Monday, July 11th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guests: Darius Shirzadi Founding member of Project GOAL in Rhode Island
NASL Segment: Re-capping the weekend of matches
Red Bull Hour: Re-Capping the Home Match against Rivals DC United

2011 Women’s World Cup USA Vs France Semi-Finals Post Game Show
Wednesday, July 13 2:00PM EDT – 11:00AM PDT
Guest: Chris Ballard of Match Fit USA
NOTE: Start time will be pushed back if match goes into extra time and or Penalties

2011 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Quarterfinal Review Show
Thursday, July 14th 8:00PM EDT – 5PM PDT
Guest: Tavio Palazzolo of The Cup .US joins me

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #65, Women’s World Cup And US Open Cup Shows

  1. the toughest game in the tournament so far…let see who carries the day…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>