UK TV Schedule for Premier League Matches


Here’s the UK TV schedule for the first four months of the 07/08 Premier League season. For the first time, Setanta Sports will be showing the matches in the UK in addition to Sky Sports. Note that Sky hasn’t determined which Sky channels their matches will be on, for now:

Saturday, August 11
Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur, 12:45pm GMT, Sky TBC
Aston Villa v Liverpool, 5:15pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, August 12
Chelsea v Birmingham City, 1:30pm GMT, Sky TBC
Manchester United v Reading, 4pm GMT, Sky TBC

Tuesday, August 14
Tottenham Hotspur v Everton, 8pm GMT, Sky TBC

Wednesday, August 15
Wigan Athletic v Middlesbrough, 8pm GMT, Sky TBC

Saturday, August 18
Portsmouth v Bolton Wanderers, 12:45pm GMT, Sky TBC
Newcastle United v Aston Villa, 5:15pm GMT, Sky TBC

Sunday, August 19
Manchester City v Manchester United, 1:30pm GMT, Sky TBC
Liverpool v Chelsea, 4pm GMT, Sky TBC

Saturday, August 25
Sunderland v Liverpool, 12:45pm GMT, Sky TBC
Everton v Blackburn Rovers, 5:15pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, August 26
Middlesbrough v Newcastle United, 1:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports
Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur, 4pm GMT, Sky TBC

Saturday, September 1
Manchester United v Sunderland, 5:15pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, September 2
Arsenal v Portsmouth, 1:30pm GMT, Sky TBC
Aston Villa v Chelsea, 4pm GMT, Sky TBC

Saturday, September 15
Portsmouth v Liverpool, 12:45pm GMT, Sky TBC
Chelsea v Blackburn Rovers, 5:15pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, September 16
Manchester City v Aston Villa, 4pm GMT, Sky TBC

Monday, September 17
Derby County v Newcastle United, 8pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Saturday, September 22
Fulham v Manchester City, 5:15pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, September 23
Manchester United v Chelsea, 4pm GMT, Sky TBC

Saturday, September 29
Manchester City v Newcastle, 12:45pm GMT, Sky TBC
Birmingham City v Manchester United, 5:15pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, September 30
Everton v Middlesbrough, 4pm GMT, Sky TBC

Monday, October 1
Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa, 8pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Saturday, October 6
Manchester United v Wigan Athletic, 12:45pm GMT, Sky TBC

Sunday, October 7
Arsenal v Sunderland, Noon GMT, Setanta Sports
Reading v Derby County, 2pm GMT, Sky TBC
Fulham v Portsmouth, 4:10pm GMT, Sky TBC

Saturday, October 20
Everton v Liverpool, 12:45pm GMT, Sky TBC
Aston Villa v Manchester United, 5:15pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Sunday, October 21
West Ham United v Sunderland, 4pm GMT, Sky TBC

Monday, October 22
Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur, 8pm GMT, Setanta Sports

Pages 1 2

2 Comments

  1. jeffyhash July 8, 2007
  2. jeffyhash July 9, 2007

Leave a Reply