Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news, TV schedules & exclusive content »

THURS, 12PM ET
ZEN3
PSV0
THURS, 1PM ET
BES1 (1)
LIV0 (1)
THURS, 1PM ET
FIO2
TOT0
THURS, 1PM ET
INT1
CEL0
THURS, 3PM ET
EVE0
BOYS1
THURS, 3PM ET
SPOR0
WOLF0

Feuerstein’s Fire

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire #135 Tuesday, February 5th 8PM EST – 5PM PST

Guests

Michael Lewis (Big Apple Soccer) & John Jagou (Big Soccer) – 2014 CONCACAF WCQ Final Round Preview

James Hope (The Crocketteers) – San Antonio Scorpions First Season in the NASL

Alfredo Centola (NYC Park Advocates) – Against the MLS Flushing Meadows Stadium Project

2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifying Pre & Post Game Shows Wednesday, February 6th

30 Min Pregame Show: 3:30PM EST – 12:30PM PST

60 Min Postgame Show: 6PM EST – 3PM PST

Guests

Earl Reed (MLS Talk) & Franco Panizo (MLSSoccer.com/Soccer By Ives)

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, Leagues: Major League Soccer. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Feuerstein’s Fire

  1. Here’s a picture of Al Centipede eating Shiela Roache.

  2. The original Tom says:

    Enjoyed the podcast, Daniel. Interesting about the stadium in NYC. You recognized this point too, but I don’t think the racism thing is in FIFA jurisdiction, it has to be done on the continental or country level. It is too hard to figure out these things culturaly in every single country (example- is calling someone Irish in England racism? I don’t know.).

  3. Check out Al Centipede eating Shiela Roache

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>