Get Your Beat The Manager Predictions In Before Boxing Day

beat the manager pitch Get Your Beat The Manager Predictions In Before Boxing Day

Gameweek 18 in the Premier League is over, but gameweek 19 will be here on Wednesday (Boxing Day). There’s a full schedule of matches except for Arsenal against West Ham United, which has been postponed due to the Tube strike in London.

We’re still crunching the numbers from gameweek 18 to find out who won the Apple iPad Mini, but here’s your chance to get a head start on gameweek 19 through 25 to rack up as many points as possible. At the end of gameweek 25, we’ll award the next Apple iPad Mini.

If you’ve never played before, you can still register for free. The object of the game is to score as many points as possible by (1) predicting which lineup the manager will use in the upcoming match, (2) predicting the best lineup (in your opinion), and (3) predicting the final score of the match.

If you’ve already registered, play Beat The Manager today before the deadline ends on Wednesday at 3:30am PT/6:30 am ET/11:30am UK time


5 thoughts on “Get Your Beat The Manager Predictions In Before Boxing Day”

  1. Hey Gaffer,

    just so you know I tried to access this week’s BTM and it says Week 18 BTM is closed, not sure if 19 is actually available. Not sure if others are seeing this or not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>