THURS, 1PM ET
LIL0
EVE0
THURS, 1PM ET
LIE0
SEV0
THURS, 3PM ET
TOT0
TRI0
THURS, 3PM ET
INT0
ETI0
THURS, 3PM ET
VIL0
ZUR0
THURS, 3PM ET
MON0
APO0

Feuerstein’s Fire #111, Olympics and CONCACAF Champions League

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire #111, Olympics and CONCACAF Champions LeagueFeuerstein’s Fire #111 Monday, July 30th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests: Earl Reed dicusses the Peter Nowak/Philadelphia Union Situation

Re-Capping the Women’s Olympic games

NASL Segment: Re-Capping the Weekend Games

Red Bulls Hour: Discussing the Loss at the Montreal Impact and

Tim Cahill press conference

Women’s Olympic post game show Tuesday, July 31st

USA Vs North Korea 2:30PM EDT – 11:30AM PDT

Guest: Charlie Flowe of the World Sports Show

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio
This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>