Listen to an English-language audio broadcast of Santos vs. Chivas beginning at 11pm ET tonight in Liga MX playoffs »

THURS, 6:45PM ET
GUAR1
RACING0
THURS, 9PM ET
RIVER0
CRUZ1
THURS, 9PM ET
PACH2
QUER0
THURS, 11PM ET
SANTOS0
CHIVAS0
FRI, 8PM ET
COL
CHIC
FRI, 10:30PM ET
LAG
HOU

Feuerstein’s Fire #104

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire #104

Monday, May 28th Feuerstein’s Fire #104 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Discussing the Landon Donovan situation

Guests: Dave Clark of Sounder At Heart

NASL Segment: Adrian Whitbread Head Coach of the Puerto Rico Islanders

Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the 1-1 Draw at Home against Chivas-USA & the return of Juan Pablo Angel

Wednesday, May 30th USA Vs Brazil Post Game Show 10PM EDT – 7PM PDT

Guest: Earl Reed, Fellow MLS Talk writer re-caps the second international friendly

Thursday, May 31st 2012 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Round 3 Review Show 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Special Co-Host: Tavio Palazzolo of www.thecup.us joins me.

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

This entry was posted in Feuerstein's Fire, Leagues: Major League Soccer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>