Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news, TV schedules & exclusive content »

SAT, 7:45AM ET
WHU
CRY
SAT, 9:30AM ET
BVB
SCH
SAT, 9:30AM ET
GRAN
BARCA
SAT, 10AM ET
MUFC
SAFC
SAT, 10AM ET
WBA
SOU
SAT, 10AM ET
STOK
HULL

Feuerstein’s Fire #95 & CONCACAF Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg Review

feuersteins fire Feuersteins Fire #95 & CONCACAF Champions League Semi Final 1st Leg Review

Monday, March 26th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

USL Pro Preview Show

Cliff Alejos: Orlando City supporter

Mikey Buytus: Charelston Battery supporter

Brian Keyser: Harrisburg City Islanders PA Announcer

Tom Grady: Wilmington Star reporter on the Wilmington Hammerheads

Red Bulls Hour: Reviewing the home opener against the Rapids

Wednesday, March 28th 10PM EDT – 7PM PDT

CONCACAF Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg Review Show

Ben Knight of Onward Soccer & Canadian Soccer News Group

Listen in tonight and on Wednesday night for Feuerstein’s Fire!

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>