SUN, 8:30AM ET
LIV2
SOU1
SUN, 11AM ET
NEW0
MCFC2
MON, 3PM ET
BUR1
CHE3
TUES, 2:45PM ET
BES0
ARS0
THU, 1PM ET
TRI1
THFC2
SAT, 7:45AM ET
AST
NEW

Third Week of Feuerstein’s Fire Shows

41647 702310507 784 n Third Week of Feuersteins Fire Shows

CONCACAF Gold Cup Championship Final USA Vs Mexico Post Game Show
Saturday, June 25th 11:30PM EDT – 8:30PM PDT
Guests: Matt Conroy of The Vipers Nest
John Jagou who covers the Mexican Primera Division and Mexican National Team on Big Soccer
Note: Start time can be pushed back if match goes into Penalty shootout

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #63
Monday, June 27th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Discussing the Gold Cup Final, US U-17 World Cup, The Fort Fiasco in Foxboro. Call in to ask a question (646) 929-1823
NASL Segment: Garret Tozier FC Tampa Bay Supporter
Red Bull Hour: Re-Capping the away matches at the Seattle Sounders & Chicago Fire

2011 Women’s World Cup USA Vs North Korea Post Game Show
Tuesday, June 28th 2:30PM EDT – 11:30AM PDT
Guests: Jeff Kassouf Women’s Soccer Expert & Bret Leuthner Sky Blue FC Radio Announcer

2011 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Round 3 Proper Review Show
Thursday, June 30th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guest: Tavio Palazzolo of The Cup. US joins me to review the third round.

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>