Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news, TV schedules and exclusive content »

WED, 1PM ET
CAM0
CIV1
WED, 2:45PM ET
SHE2 (2)
TOT2 (3)
WED, 3PM ET
ATL2 (2)
BAR3 (4)
WED, 6PM ET
CHI3
USA2
THURS, 2PM ET
GET
VILL
THURS, 4PM ET
SEV
ESP

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #51 & CONCACAF Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg Re-Cap

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire Episode #51 & CONCACAF Champions League Semi Final 2nd Leg Re Cap

Monday, April 4th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Guests:
Kevin McCrudden Publisher of Soccer Long Island Magazine
NASL Preview 30 Minute Segment
Minnesota:
Brian Quarstad of Inside Minnesota Soccer .com
Montreal: Steven Beauregard of Soccer Montreal
Carolina: Neil Morris of The Independent of Cary/Durham & Raleigh North Carolina
Tampa Bay: Garrett Tozier Member of Ralph’s Mob
Red Bulls Hour Re-Capping the Red Bulls Match against the Houston Dynamo and discussing the Dwayne DeRosario Trade

Tuesday, April 5th/Wedneseday April 6th Midnight EDT – 9:00PM PDT (Showtime will be pushed back if there is Extra Time)
CONCACAF Champions League Semi-Final Second Leg Review between Real Salt Lake At Deportivo Saprissa of Costa Rica

Guest:
RSL Supporter Ryan Boam joins me to discuss the match


This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>