Listen to the World Soccer Talk Podcast review of the Premier League weekend (gameweek 17) »

MON, 12PM ET
JUV
NAP
MON, 3PM ET
STO
CHE
FRI, 7:45AM ET
CHE
WHU
FRI, 10AM ET
MUFC
NUFC
FRI, 10AM ET
BUR
LIV
FRI, 10AM ET
WBA
MCFC

MLS Master TV Schedule

MLS Logo MLS Master TV Schedule

Here’s a look at the rest of the currently announced MLS TV schedule, starting on April 1.

I feel like this would be a good time to mention that times and game selection are subject to change without notice…

Thursday, April 1

Real Salt Lake at Houston Dynamo, ESPN2, 9 p.m.

Chivas USA at L.A. Galaxy, ESPN2, 11 p.m.

Saturday, April 3

Chicago Fire at Colorado Rapids, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Seattle Sounders, FSC, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 10

New York Red Bulls at Chivas USA, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

D.C. United at Philadelphia Union, FSC, 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 15

Philadelphia Union at Toronto FC, ESPN2, 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 17

Chivas USA at Houston Dynamo, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at L.A. Galaxy, FSC, 10:30 p.m

Thursday, April 22

Seattle Sounders at FC Dallas, ESPN2, 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 24

Philadelphia Union at New York Red Bulls, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

Chivas USA vs. San Jose Earthquakes, FSC, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 1

New York Red Bulls at D.C. United, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Houston Dynamo FSC, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 5

Kansas City Wizards at D.C. United, ESPN2, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 8

LA Galaxy at Seattle Sounders, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

New England Revolution at Columbus Crew FSC, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 13

Houston Dynamo at Real Salt Lake, ESPN2, 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 15

FC Dallas at Philadelphia Union, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Kansas City Wizards FSC, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 20

Columbus Crew at New York Red Bulls, ESPN2, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 22

D.C. United at Houston Dynamo, Galavisión, 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 27

FC Dallas at Chicago Fire, ESPN2, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 29

New York Red Bulls at New England Revolution, Galavisión, 8 p.m.

Philadelphia Union at Houston Dynamo, FSC, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 5

Chivas USA at New York Red Bulls, FSC, 7:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at L.A. Galaxy, Galavisión, 8 p.m.

Thursday, June 10

D.C. United at Seattle Sounders, ESPN2, 10 p.m.

Saturday, June 26

L.A. Galaxy at Toronto FC, FSC, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 27

Seattle Sounders at Philadelphia Union, ESPN2, 5 p.m

Thursday, July 1

Houston Dynamo at Toronto FC, ESPN2, 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 3

Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew, FSC, 8 p.m.

Philadelphia Union at Chivas USA, FSC, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 8

Real Salt Lake at Chicago Fire, ESPN2, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 10

San Jose Earthquakes at Philadelphia Union, FSC, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 15

Seattle Sounders at D.C. United, ESPN2, 8 p.m.

Sunday, July 18

LA Galaxy at D.C. United, FSC, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 22

San Jose Earthquakes at L.A. Galaxy, ESPN2, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 25

Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC, FSC, 11 p.m.

Thursday, August 5

Columbus Crew at Philadelphia Union, ESPN2, 8 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

Chicago Fire at L.A. Galaxy, FSC 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 7

Chivas USA at Toronto FC, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

Sunday, August 8

Philadelphia Union at FC Dallas, FSC 7 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire, ESPN2, 9 p.m.

Saturday, August 14

Colorado Rapids at Philadelphia Union, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

L.A. Galaxy at New York Red Bulls, FSC 6 p.m.

Saturday, August 21

L.A. Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes, TeleFutura,4 p.m.

Chivas USA at FC Dallas, FSC 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 28

FC Dallas at Columbus Crew, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

Houston Dynamo Colorado Rapids, FSC 9:30 p.m.

Sunday August 29

D.C. United at Chivas USA, ESPN2, 10 p.m.

Saturday, September 4

LA Galaxy at Chicago Fire, TeleFutura, 4 p.m.

Columbus Crew at D.C. United, FSC, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Sept. 9

Real Salt Lake at Seattle Sounders, ESPN2, 11 p.m.

Saturday, September 11

Colorado Rapids at New York Red Bulls, TeleFutura,4 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Philadelphia Union, FSC, 6 p.m.

Saturday, September 18

Chicago Fire at Real Salt Lake, TeleFutura,4 p.m.

D.C. United at LA Galaxy, FSC, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 25

Chivas USA at Philadelphia Union, TeleFutura,4 p.m.

Colorado Rapids Real Salt Lake, FSC, 10 p.m.

Friday Sept. 24

New York Red Bulls at L.A. Galaxy, ESPN2, 11 p.m.

Wednesday Sept. 29

Chicago Fire at San Jose Earthquakes, ESPN2, 11 p.m.

Saturday, October 2

Houston Dynamo at Philadelphia Union, TeleFutura,4 p.m.

Chicago Fire at FC Dallas, FSC, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 3

L.A. Galaxy at Chivas USA, ESPN2, 8 p.m.

Thursday, October 7

L.A. Galaxy at Philadelphia Union, ESPN2, 8 p.m.

Saturday, October 9

Colorado Rapids FC Dallas, TeleFutura,4 p.m.

Toronto FC at Chivas USA, FSC, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, October 15

Chivas USA at Seattle Sounders, ESPN2, 11 p.m.

Saturday, October 16

D.C. United at Chicago Fire, TeleFutura,4 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Philadelphia Union, FSC, 6 p.m.

Thursday, October 21

New England Revolution at New York Red Bulls, ESPN2, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 23

Seattle Sounders at Houston Dynamo, TeleFutura,4 p.m.

Chicago Fire Chivas USA, FSC, 11 p.m.


This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, MLS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.