MON, 4PM ET
QPR2
AST0
TUES, 3:45PM ET
SHR1
CHE2
TUES, 4PM ET
LIV0
SWA1
WED, 3:45PM ET
MCFC
NUFC
WED, 4PM ET
TOT
BRI
THURS, 3:45PM ET
VER
LAZ

Weekend FA Cup Schedule For US and UK TV Viewers

fa cup trophy Weekend FA Cup Schedule For US and UK TV Viewers

The TV schedule has been announced for this weekend’s FA Cup matches for both the USA and UK TV markets. The schedule is as follows:

Friday, January 23
Derby County v Nottingham Forest, 2:45pm ET, Setanta Sports USA
Derby County v Nottingham Forest, 7:45pm GMT, Setanta Sports UK

Saturday, January 24
Hartlepool v West Ham United, 7:40am ET, Setanta Sports USA
Hartlepool v West Ham United, 12:40pm GMT, ITV1
Doncaster v Aston Villa, 10am ET, Fox Soccer Channel (not shown in its entirety in England)
Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur, 12:15pm ET, Fox Soccer Channel
Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur, 5:15pm GMT, ITV1
Kettering v Fulham, 4:30pm ET [tape delayed], Fox Soccer Channel (not shown in its entirety in England)

Sunday, January 25
Cardiff City v Arsenal, 8:30am ET, Setanta Sports USA
Cardiff City v Arsenal, 1:30pm GMT, Setanta Sports UK
Liverpool v Everton, 11am ET, Setanta Sports USA
Liverpool v Everton, 4pm GMT, Setanta Sports UK
Torquay United v Coventry City, 11am ET [tape delayed], Fox Soccer Channel (not shown in its entirety in England)

While football fans will get to enjoy three matches that will not be shown in their entirety in England, football fans in England will be able to watch highlights from those matches (Doncaster v Aston Villa, Kettering v Fulham, and Torquay v Coventry) on ITV1 at 10pm GMT on Saturday night.

For the latest U.S. TV schedules involving Premier League teams, be sure to visit the EPL TV Schedule page, which is frequently updated throughout the season.

This entry was posted in General, Leagues: EPL and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

About Christopher Harris

Founder and publisher of World Soccer Talk, Christopher Harris is the managing editor of the site. He has been interviewed by The New York Times, The Guardian and several other publications. Plus he has made appearances on NPR, BBC World, CBC, BBC Five Live, talkSPORT and beIN SPORT. Harris, who has lived in Florida since 1984, has supported Swansea City since 1979. He's also an expert on soccer in South Florida, and got engaged during half-time of a MLS game. Harris launched EPL Talk in 2005, which was rebranded as World Soccer Talk in 2013.
View all posts by Christopher Harris →

3 Responses to Weekend FA Cup Schedule For US and UK TV Viewers

  1. Hey Gaffer, that Torquay v. Coventry match is on Saturday… Fox site has erroneously marked it live.

  2. The Gaffer says:

    Good catch Bill. It's now fixed, thanks. That shines a whole new light on the coverage in the United States. Two games will be televised live by Fox, while Setanta has four.

    Cheers,
    The Gaffer

  3. My pleasure, G. The matter is much on my mind ,as I am posting FA Cup 4th Round Proper map, plus Torquay United gallery , on Wednesday the 21st at 12 noon ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>