Connect with us

Feuerstein's Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire USMNT And Red Bull Shows

2014 World Cup Qualifying USA Vs Costa Rica

Friday, March 22nd Guests: Earl Reed, Chris Webb, Robert Hay

9:30 PM EDT – 6:30PM PDT Pre Game 30 Minutes

Midnight EDT(WED) – 9:00PM EDT Post Game 1 Hour

Saturday, March 23rd Special Red Bull Review At Montreal 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

2014 World Cup Qualifying USA At Mexico

Tuesday, March 26th Guests: Earl Reed & John Jagou

10PM EDT – 7PM PDT Pre Game 30 minutes

12:30AM EDT(WED) – 9:30PM PDT Post Game 1 Hour

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio
200+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup, Euro 2024 & more
  • Includes NBC, USA, FOX, ESPN, CBSSN & more
Live & On Demand TV Streaming
  • Price: $69.99/mo. for Entertainment package
  • Watch World Cup, Euro 2024 & MLS
  • Includes ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 + local channels
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features Bundesliga, LaLiga, Championship, & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
2,000+ soccer games per year
  • Price: $4.99/mo
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & NWSL
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Feuerstein's Fire

Translate »