Sign up for the World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news, TV schedules and exclusive content »

WED, 2PM ET
VILLA1
BARCA3
WED, 2:45PM ET
WHU0
CHE1
WED, 2:45PM ET
MCFC2
BURN0
WED, 2:45PM ET
NUFC0
MUFC1
WED, 2:45PM ET
QPR1
ARS2
WED, 2:45PM ET
TOT3
SWA2

Feuerstein’s Fire World Cup Qualifying Special

feuersteins fire 300x168 Feuersteins Fire World Cup Qualifying Special

2014 World Cup Qualifying USA Vs Jamaica Pre & Post Game Shows

Tuesday, September 11th Pre-Game 30 Minutes 7:30PM EDT – 4:30PM PDT

Post Game 10PM EDT – 7PM PDT 60 Minutes

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

This entry was posted in Leagues: Major League Soccer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>