Browse the Championship TV schedule below for games from the English Football League shown on US streaming (unfortunately the games are no longer available on TV).

For the 2019/20 season, select Championship games will be available via the ESPN paid subscription service called ESPN+. On average, ESPN+ will stream 3-4 Championship games every weekend.

Since 2017, the English Football League (EFL) has a paid-subscription service for most Championship, League One and League Two clubs. It allows supporters of these clubs outside the United Kingdom and Ireland to subscribe to live and on-demand streams of the club’s leagues matches. However, any matches streamed on ESPN+ are not available via the iFollow service.

To find out if your club streams games via iFollow, visit your club’s official website or the iFollow website.

Match schedules are subject to change at the last minute, so bookmark this page and revisit it often (and/or subscribe to our e-mail newsletter for daily updates).

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, ESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and more. DISH Network is offering 290+ channels starting for $89.99/month, and you’ll get a free HD DVR and free voice remote. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

League: Championship
Genre: Sports

Looking to watch Championship matches online from your office, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
US Only.

 

Championship TV schedule

All times Eastern.

 

— Last updated: November 11, 2019

 

Thursday, November 14

England vs. Montenegro (Euro 2020 qualifier), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Sunday, November 17

Kosovo vs. England (Euro 2020 qualifier), Noon, TUDN, ESPN+ and fuboTV (in Spanish) (free trial)

 

Friday, November 22

Fulham vs. QPR, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, November 23

Charlton vs. Cardiff, 7:30am, ESPN+

Swansea vs. Millwall, 10am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, November 24

Middlesbrough vs. Hull, 7am, ESPN+

 

Tuesday, November 26

Reading vs. Leeds United, 3pm, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, November 27

West Brom vs. Bristol City, 3pm, ESPN+

 

Friday, November 29

Swansea City vs. Fulham, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, November 30

Charlton vs. Sheffield Wednesday, 7:30am, ESPN+

Derby vs. QPR, 10am, ESPN+

Euro 2020 draw, Noon, ESPNEWS, ESPN3, Sling Orange, Hulu + Live TV and AT&T TV Now (free trial)

 

Monday, December 2

Preston vs. West Brom, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Friday, December 6

Millwall vs. Nottingham Forest, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, December 7

Huddersfield vs. Leeds, 7:30am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, December 8

West Brom vs. Swansea, 7am, ESPN+

 

Tuesday, December 10

Preston vs. Fulham, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, December 11

Birmingham vs. QPR, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Derby vs. Sheffield Wednesday, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Friday, December 13

Charlton vs. Hull, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, December 14

Birmingham vs. West Brom, 7:30am, ESPN+

 

Friday, December 20

Middlesbrough vs. Stoke, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, December 21

Cardiff vs. Preston, 7:30am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, December 22

Sheffield Wednesday vs. Bristol City, 7am, ESPN+

 

Monday, December 23

Blackburn vs. Wigan, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Thursday, December 26

Brentford vs. Swansea, 10am, ESPN+

Leeds vs. Preston, 12:15pm, ESPN+

Reading vs. QPR, 2:30pm, ESPN+

 

Monday, December 30

Derby vs. Charlton, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, January 1

Millwall vs. Luton, 7:45am, ESPN+

West Brom vs. Leeds, 12:15pm, ESPN+

 

Thursday, January 2

Derby vs. Barnsley, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Swansea vs. Charlton, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Monday, May 25

2019/20 Championship Playoff Final, time TBD, ESPN+

 

 

If you have any questions about the Championship TV schedule, let us know in the comments section below.

 
Advertisement