José Luis López Salido and Enrique Bermudez to announce USA-Mexico game on Univision

usa-mexico

Univision’s announcers for Friday’s must-watch game between USA and Mexico will be José Luis López Salido and Enrique Bermudez.

Alongside Lopez and Bermudez in the booth will be analysts Diego Balado, former Mexican national team player Gonzalo Pineda and former captain of the U.S. national team Marcelo Balboa.

The USA-Mexico match will be shown live on Univision, Univision Deportes and fuboTV. The coverage from the Spanish-language network will be live with full onsite action coverage starting at 7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PT of the notable rivalry between North America’s two soccer giants.

In the days leading up to Friday’s World Cup qualifier game, Univision Deportes talent will be reporting for all of their shows live from Columbus. The coverage plans are as follows:

Tuesday, November 8:

· 9:00 p.m. EST / 6:00 p.m. PT: “Expediente UD” will feature an analysis of the evolution of soccer in the U.S. from 1994 to today on UDN

Wednesday, November 9:

· 9:00 p.m. EST / 6:00 p.m. PT: “Expediente UD” viewers will get a glimpse of the lives of top Mexican players in Europe on UDN

Thursday, November 10:

· 9:00 p.m. EST / 6:00 p.m. PT: “Expediente UD” spotlights the history of the rivalry between the two North American neighbors and rivals on UDN
· 12:00 a.m. EST / 9:00 p.m. PT: “Contacto Deportivo” live on Univision Network and UDN
· 1:00 a.m. EST (Wednesday, 9:00 p.m. PT): “Línea de Cuatro” live from Columbus on UDN

Friday, November 11:

· 4:00 p.m. EST/ 1:00 p.m. PT: Univision Network’s hit entertainment talk show “El Gordo y La Flaca” (The Scoop and the Skinny)
· 5:00 p.m. EST /2:00 p.m. PT: “Fútbol Club” will bring viewers live pre-match coverage on UDN
· 6:00 p.m. EST/ 3:00 p.m. PT: “Locura Deportiva” live on UDN
· 7:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. PT: “Fútbol Central” live on Univision Network and UDN
· 7:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m.PT: USA vs Mexico live on Univision Network and UDN
· 10:00 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PT: “Línea de Cuatro” live on UDN
· 11:00 p.m. EST/8:00 p.m. PT: “Línea de Cuatro” live on UDN
· 12:00 a.m. EST on Univision Network and UDN and 9:00 p.m. PT (UDN only): “Contacto Deportivo” live with post-game coverage of the match

SEE MORE: USA vs. Mexico tickets available on secondary market for sold-out game in Columbus

usa-mexico-fubotv

SEE MORE: Schedule of World Cup qualifiers on US TV and streaming

25+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Euro 2020, Copa America, Gold Cup & MLS
  • Includes ESPN, FOX, Univision, TUDN and more
Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch Argentine league, Brasileirāo and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $5.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features LaLiga, Bundesliga, MLS, Copa del Rey & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & more
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more

Leave a Reply

Translate »