Connect with us

Where to find on TV

Where to find Arsenal vs. Manchester City live on US TV and streaming

arsenal-program

Monday’s clash between Arsenal and Manchester City could have a big implication on the Premier League title race as both clubs are trying to narrow the gap against high-flying Leicester City.

But if you live in the United States, where can you find the game on television and streaming?

Here are all of the details you need:

Who: Arsenal vs. Manchester City.
What: Premier League gameweek 17.
When: Kickoff is at 3pm ET / Noon PT. Pre-game coverage starts at 2pm ET / 11am PT.
Where: Live from Emirates Stadium in north London, England.
Commentators: Arlo White, Tim Howard and Lee Dixon.

Pre-match coverage begins at 2pm ET on NBCSN and NBC Sports Live Extra, while the live game coverage will kick off at 3pm ET.

Spanish-language coverage is live on NBC Universo.

200+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup, Euro 2024 & more
  • Includes NBC, USA, FOX, ESPN, CBSSN & more
Live & On Demand TV Streaming
  • Price: $69.99/mo. for Entertainment package
  • Watch World Cup, Euro 2024 & MLS
  • Includes ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 + local channels
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features Bundesliga, LaLiga, Championship, & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
2,000+ soccer games per year
  • Price: $4.99/mo
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & NWSL
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Where to find on TV

Translate »