The USA Men’s National Team will face Panama, Haiti and the winner of the Honduras-French Guiana playoff in the Group Stage of this summer’s 2015 Gold Cup, CONCACAF announced today.

The schedule and stadiums for the USA team in the Group Stage is as follows:

• USA vs Honduras or French Guiana, July 7, 9:30pm ET, Toyota Stadium, Dallas

• USA vs Haiti, July 10, 8:30pm ET, Gillette Stadium, Boston

• USA vs Panama, July 13, 9:30pm ET, Sporting Park, Kansas City

The 2015 CONCACAF is the region’s most prestigious international tournament featuring national teams from the CONCACAF region competing to win the Gold Cup. The tournament is held every two years.

USA has won the tournament five times, one less than Mexico. While the US are the current Gold Cup champions, the USMNT have an opportunity to tie Mexico for the most number of Gold Cup trophies.

The groups are as follows:

Group A

Honduras/French Guiana

Group B

Costa Rica
El Salvador

Group C

Trinidad and Tobago

Here’s schedule for the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final:

If the US can advance from Group A, they’ll play in Baltimore on July 18. Mexico, meanwhile, will have the opportunity to play in New York if they advance from Group C.

The semi-finals will be hosted in Atlanta at the Georgia Dome. And the final will be played on July 26 in Philadelphia.