Game Schedules For 2014/15 Premier League Season Are Now Available

Today, the Premier League released its schedule of games for all 20 teams in the upcoming season. The season kicks off on August 16 and ends May 24 in what should be another unforgettable campaign.

Because the Premier League demands that websites pay a license fee of several thousand dollars to even list fixtures or use their logo, we’ve opted to include links to the schedules for each of the 20 clubs instead:


Aston Villa



Crystal Palace


Hull City

Leicester City


Manchester City

Manchester United

Newcastle United

Queens Park Rangers


Stoke City


Swansea City

Tottenham Hotspur

West Bromwich Albion

West Ham United

And here are the Premier League fixtures in chronological order for 2014/15.

Let us know which games you’re most excited about watching, and which clubs — you feel — have the toughest opening schedules. Comments are free. Fixtures are obviously not.


  1. Emmett June 18, 2014
  2. christian June 18, 2014
    • Christopher Harris June 18, 2014

Leave a Reply to Christopher Harris Cancel reply