Feuerstein’s Fire #113 & USA Friendly Post Game Show

Feuerstein’s Fire #113 Tuesday, August 14th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests: Bret Leuthner former Sky Blue FC Radio Announcer discusses the US Women’s National Team’s Olympic games

Dave Harris of Soccer Long Island Magazine

NASL Segment: Re-Capping the weekend games

Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the two goal win Vs Houston

USA At Mexico Post Game Show Wednesday, August 15th 10PM EDT – 7PM PDT

Guests: Earl Reed MLS Talk Podcast host and MLS Talk Philadelphia Correspondent

John Jagou Covers the Mexican National Team for Big Soccer

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

25+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, Liga MX, MLS & World Cup
  • Includes ESPN, FOX, Univision, TUDN and more
Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch Argentine league, Brasileirāo and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features LaLiga, Bundesliga, MLS, Copa del Rey & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & more
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more
Get All 3 And Save 30%
  • $13.99/mo. for ESPN+, Disney+ & Hulu
  • Includes Bundesliga, LaLiga, NHL & the home to UFC
  • Features Marvel, Star Wars + shows & movies for your entire family

Leave a Reply

Translate »