Connect with us

Feuerstein's Fire

World Cup Qualifying Special: June 10, 2012

Feuerstein’s Fire World Cup Qualifying Special

2014 World Cup Qualifying USA At Guatemala

Tuesday, June 12th 9:30PM EDT – 6:30PM PDT Pre-Game Show

Midnight EDT – 9PM PDT Post Game Show

On Location

Daniel Feuerstein from the Football Factory at Legends in New York City

Earl Reed at Buffalo Wild Wings in Middletown, Delaware

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

NOTE: The match is being offered on a pay-per-view basis, either on television or through a streaming site. For a list of establishments which will be airing the USA-Guatemala match (perhaps for a cover charge), please visit this link. For more information on the pay-per-view broadcasting situation, please visit this FAQ.

 

200+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup, Euro 2024 & more
  • Includes NBC, USA, FOX, ESPN, CBSSN & more
Live & On Demand TV Streaming
  • Price: $35/mo. for Sling Blue
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup & MLS
  • Includes USA, NBC, FOX, FS1 + more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features Bundesliga, LaLiga, Championship, & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
2,000+ soccer games per year
  • Price: $4.99/mo
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & NWSL
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Feuerstein's Fire

Translate »