Connect with us

Feuerstein's Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire This Evening! – And Later This Week

Sunday, June 3rd 9:30PM EDT – 6:30PM PDT

USA At Canada Post Game Show

Guest: Earl Reed Fellow MLS Talk Writer

Thursday, June 7th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

2012 Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Round 4 Review

Special Co-Host Tavio Palazzolo of www.thecup.us

Friday, June 8th 6:30PM EDT – 3:30PM PDT

2014 World Cup Qualifying Pre-Game Show

USA Vs Antigua & Barbuda

Later 9PM EDT – 6PM PDT

2014 World Cup Qualifying Post Game Show

USA Vs Antigua & Barbuda

Guests: TBD

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

200+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup, Euro 2024 & more
  • Includes NBC, USA, FOX, ESPN, CBSSN & more
Live & On Demand TV Streaming
  • Price: $35/mo. for Sling Blue
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup & MLS
  • Includes USA, NBC, FOX, FS1 + more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features Bundesliga, LaLiga, Championship, & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
2,000+ soccer games per year
  • Price: $4.99/mo
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & NWSL
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Feuerstein's Fire

Translate »