Feuerstein’s Fire #101

Tuesday, May 8th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT

Guests: Michael McCullion of Jersey Shore Boca discusses their first trip to the US Open Cup

Adam Serrano LA writter for Soccer By Ives discusses the LA Galaxy

NASL Segment: Commishioner David Downs comes discusses the league

Red Bull Hour: Reviewing the one goal Victory at the LA Galaxy

Thursday, May 10th 8:30PM EDT – 5:30PM PDT

Red Bulls Mid-Week Special: Reviewing the home game against the Houston Dynamo

Guests: Matthew Conroy of The Viper’s Nest & Talking Bull Podcast

Listen Here:

Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

 

25+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, Liga MX, MLS & World Cup
  • Includes ESPN, FOX, Univision, TUDN and more
Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch Argentine league, Brasileirāo and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features LaLiga, Bundesliga, MLS, Copa del Rey & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & more
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more
Get All 3 And Save 30%
  • $13.99/mo. for ESPN+, Disney+ & Hulu
  • Includes Bundesliga, LaLiga, NHL & the home to UFC
  • Features Marvel, Star Wars + shows & movies for your entire family

Leave a Reply

Translate »