Feuerstein’s Fire #69

Monday, August 15th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT
Guests:The MLS & NBC Press Conference Audio from Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia
NASL Segment: Arcadio Marcuzzi II discusses the Montreal Impact’s last NASL season & move to MLS
Red Bull Hour: Reviewing The two goal home draw against the Chicago Fire

2011-12 CONCACAF Champions League Group Stage Round 1 Review
Thursday, August 18th 9PM EDT – 6PM PDT
Guests: Duane Rollins of the 24th minute Blog on Toronto
Patrick Quinn on Colorado
Adam Serrano of Soccer By Ives on Los Angeles
Jeremiah Oshan of Sounder By Heart on Seattle
Daniel Robertson of Big D Soccer on FC Dallas

25+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, Liga MX, MLS & World Cup
  • Includes ESPN, FOX, Univision, TUDN and more
Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch Argentine league, Brasileirāo and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features LaLiga, Bundesliga, MLS, Copa del Rey & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & more
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more
Get All 3 And Save 30%
  • $13.99/mo. for ESPN+, Disney+ & Hulu
  • Includes Bundesliga, LaLiga, NHL & the home to UFC
  • Features Marvel, Star Wars + shows & movies for your entire family

Leave a Reply

Translate »