Connect with us

Leagues: MLS

Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #50

41647 702310507 784 n Feuersteins Fire #43

Monday, March 28th 8:00PM EDT – 5:00PM PDT
Re-Capping USA Vs Argentina
Guests:
Ryan Knapp of FC Buffalo in the National Premier Soccer League discusses the four bids in the 2011 US Open Cup (NPSL)
USL Pro Preview Show: Mikey Buytus Charleston Battery Supporter, Adam Soucie head communications officer of Orlando City SC, Brian Keyser PA Announcer and road play-by-play voice of the Wilmington Hammerheads & Tom Grady of the Wilmington Star News joins me
for a half hour to discuss the 2011 USL Pro Season
Red Bulls Hour: Re-Capping the road match as RBNY traveled to play the Columbus Crew

Tuesday, March 29th 10:00PM EDT – 7:00PM PDT
Live Re-Cap of friendly between the USA & Paraguay
Guest:
Earl Reed of Major League Soccer Talk

200+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, World Cup, Euro 2024 & more
  • Includes NBC, USA, FOX, ESPN, CBSSN & more
Live & On Demand TV Streaming
  • Price: $69.99/mo. for Entertainment package
  • Watch World Cup, Euro 2024 & MLS
  • Includes ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 + local channels
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features Bundesliga, LaLiga, Championship, & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
2,000+ soccer games per year
  • Price: $4.99/mo
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & NWSL
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Leagues: MLS

Translate »