Feuerstein’s Fire Episode #7

Daniel F Daniel Feuerstein Joins Major League Soccer Talk

Tuesday, April 27th 2:00PM EDT – 11:00AM PDT

Guests: Chris Riordan DC United Supporter & Russian Football Podcast Host
Your friend and mine. The Gaffer will discuss the EPL Talk family of websites
NASL Segment: Robert Clark Owner of the Rochester Rhinos
Re-Capping RBNY’s 2-1 home victory over the Philadelphia Union. 

Special Show: Wednesday, April 27th 1 hour show discusing US Open Cup Qualifier between New York & Philadelphia. 8:30PM EDT – 5:30PM PDT

100+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $29.99/mo. for fubo Español Package
  • Watch Premier League, LaLiga, Liga MX & MLS
  • Includes NBC, NBCSN, ESPN, FS1, FS2, TUDN, beIN SPORTS and more
Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch LaLiga, Primeira Liga and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $5.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $12.99/mo.)
  • Features Serie A, Bundesliga, FA Cup, EFL & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $5.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Europa League & NWSL
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ

2 Comments

  1. CTBlues April 26, 2010
  2. Daniel Feuerstein April 26, 2010

Leave a Reply

Translate »