Confirmed Teams for the CCC season 2008-2009

Here is who will be playing next season in the CCC:
Birmingham City
Bristol City
Cardiff City
Charlton Athletic
Coventry City
Crystal Palace

Derby County
Doncaster Rovers
Ipswich Town
Norwich City
Nottingham Forest
Plymouth Argyle
Preston North End
Queens Park Rangers
Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
Swansea City

25+ Channels With Sports & News
  • Starting price: $33/mo. for fubo Latino Package
  • Watch Premier League, Liga MX, MLS & World Cup
  • Includes ESPN, FOX, Univision, TUDN and more
Favorite Leagues At The Best Price
  • Starting price: $7.99/mo. for Live TV Package
  • Watch Argentine league, Brasileirāo and Copa Libertadores
  • Includes beIN SPORTS, GolTV, TyC Sports and more
Many Sports & ESPN Originals
  • Price: $6.99/mo. (or get ESPN+, Hulu & Disney+ for $13.99/mo.)
  • Features LaLiga, Bundesliga, MLS, Copa del Rey & more
  • Also includes daily ESPN FC news & highlights show
Live TV, Soccer & Originals
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo.
  • Features Champions League, Serie A, Europa League & more
  • Includes CBS, Star Trek & CBS Sports HQ
175 Premier League Games & PL TV
  • Starting price: $4.99/mo. for Peacock Premium
  • Watch 175 exclusive EPL games per season
  • Includes Premier League TV channel plus movies, TV shows & more
Get All 3 And Save 30%
  • $13.99/mo. for ESPN+, Disney+ & Hulu
  • Includes Bundesliga, LaLiga, NHL & the home to UFC
  • Features Marvel, Star Wars + shows & movies for your entire family


  1. Henry Garland June 4, 2008
  2. Henry Garland June 4, 2008
  3. Shakira Graham June 5, 2008
  4. Shakira Graham June 5, 2008
  5. gargouri2001 October 14, 2008

Leave a Reply

Translate »