The NASL TV schedule for the 2017 season features games that will be aired nationwide across beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS en Español.

The season is split into a Spring season and a Fall season.

Eight clubs are playing in the 2017 season: FC Edmonton, Indy Eleven, Jacksonville Armada FC, The Miami FC, New York Cosmos, North Carolina FC, Puerto Rico FC, and San Francisco Deltas.

Each NASL club will compete in a 16-game Spring Season, followed by a 16-game Fall Season, hosting eight home games in each.

The champions from each season will earn the right to host a semifinal game in The Championship, the league’s four-club postseason tournament, on the weekend of November 4. The Championship Final will be played on the weekend of November 11.

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, ESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2, Univision Deportes and more. DISH Network is offering 290+ channels starting for $89.99/month, and you’ll get a free HD DVR and free voice remote. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

NASL TV schedule


NASL TV schedule

All times Eastern.

— Last updated: February 12, 2018


Wednesday, March 27

USA vs. Paraguay (friendly), 7pm, TV/streaming TBD


Saturday, June 2

Ireland vs. USA (friendly), time TBD, TV/streaming TBD


Saturday, June 9

France vs. USA (friendly), time TBD, TV/streaming TBD



If you have any questions about the NASL TV schedule, let us know in the comments section below.


Can’t find the game you’re looking for? Let us know which game you’re having trouble finding on TV or online, and we’ll respond to your request via e-mail within 24 hours.