MLS TV schedule and streaming links

The MLS TV schedule for the 2019 season features 28 games on ESPN, 3 on ESPN2, 30 on FS1, 4 on FOX, 14 on Univision and 13 on UniMas.

Immediately following FOX’s broadcast of the FIFA Women’s World Cup Final on July 7, the network will present Atlanta United FC–New York Red Bulls at 2 p.m. EST from Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

For those Saturday Major League Soccer games not available on national television, they are instead shown on local TV networks, where available, or ESPN+.

Broadcast networks Univision and UniMás will both be home to MLS action this season, with most matches simulcast on Univision Deportes Network. Spanish-language broadcasts of MLS includes 27 regular-season matches plus MLS All-Star Game, playoffs and 2019 MLS Cup.

Broadcast talent for MLS matches from Univision Deportes in 2019 include: (Play-by-Play) Francisco “Paco” Villa, Raul Guzman, Jose Luis Lopez Salido; (Analysis): Diego Balado, Marcelo Balboa, Ramses Sandoval, Carlos Pavon and (English-Language via SAP): Nico Cantor and Ramses Sandoval.

Univision Deportes will also air 42 regularly scheduled episodes of its Somos MLS highlight show on UDN throughout the 2019 season.

Plus matches are available via the MLS Direct Kick package from most TV providers such as DIRECTV and DISH.

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, ESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and more. DISH Network is offering 290+ channels starting for $89.99/month, and you’ll get a free HD DVR and free voice remote. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

SEE MORE: Where and how to watch MLS on US TV and streaming

League: Major League Soccer
Genre: Sports

Looking to watch MLS online from your office, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
US Only.

 

MLS TV schedule

All times Eastern.
Last updated March 18, 2019

 

Thursday, March 21

USA vs. Ecuador (friendly), 8pm, ESPN2, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network, Sling Orange and PlayStation Vue (free trial)

 

Saturday, March 23

Philadelphia vs. Columbus, time TBD, ESPN+ (free 7-day trial)

FC Dallas vs. Colorado, 3:30pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando, 7pm, ESPN+ (free 7-day trial)

LAFC vs. Real Salt Lake, 10:30pm, ESPN+ (free 7-day trial)

 

 

Sunday, March 24

New England vs. Cincinnati, 4pm, ESPN+ (free 7-day trial)

 

Tuesday, March 26

USA vs. Chile (friendly), 8pm, ESPN2, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network, Sling Orange and PlayStation Vue (free trial)

 

Saturday, March 30

San Jose Earthquakes vs. LAFC, 3:30pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, March 31

Orlando vs. DC United, 6:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, April 6

D.C. United vs. LAFC, 2:30 p.m., FOX, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, April 13

Montreal Impact vs. Columbus Crew SC, 1pm, TV/streaming TBD

Houston vs. San Jose, 3pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

Minnesota United vs. NYCFC, 5pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Sunday, April 14

Sporting KC vs. New York Red Bulls, 3pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Friday, April 19

LA Galaxy vs. Houston, 10:30pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, April 21

LAFC vs. Seattle, 7pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, April 27

Dallas vs. San Jose, 3:30pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, April 28

Minnesota United vs. DC United, 1:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, May 4

Houston vs. Dallas, 4pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, May 5

Sporting KC vs. Atlanta, 9pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, May 11

Dallas vs. New York Red Bulls, 2pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, May 12

Atlanta vs. Orlando, 2 p.m., FOX, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

DC United vs. Sporting KC, 7pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, May 18

San Jose vs. Chicago, 3:30pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, May 19

New York Red Bulls vs. Atlanta, 12:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Friday, May 24

Orlando vs. LA Galaxy, 7pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

Real Salt Lake vs. Orlando, 9pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, May 25

Chicago vs. New York City FC, 3:30pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, May 26

Sporting KC vs. Seattle, 6pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, June 1

Atlanta vs. Chicago, 6pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

Portland Timbers vs. LAFC, 10:30pm, TV/streaming TBD

 

Saturday, June 8

San Jose vs. Dallas, time TBD, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, June 22

USA vs. TBD (Gold Cup), time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

 

Wednesday, June 26

USA vs. TBD (Gold Cup), time TBD, TV/streaming TBD

 

Friday, June 28

New York Red Bulls vs. Chicago, 8pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

Columbus vs. LAFC, 10pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

SEE MORE: Get your free viewing guide to fubo, the legal streaming service

 

Sunday, June 30

Portland vs. Dallas, 11pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, July 7

Atlanta vs. RBNY, 2 p.m., FOX, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

NYCFC vs. Portland, 6:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Friday, July 12

Houston vs. LAFC, 9pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

LA Galaxy vs. San Jose, 11pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, July 14

New York Red Bulls vs. NYCFC, 6:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, July 21

Orlando vs. New York Red Bulls, 7pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

Seattle vs Portland, 9:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Friday, July 26

New York City vs. Sporting KC, 7:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, July 27

Portland vs. LA Galaxy, 10:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Wednesday, July 31

MLS All-Star Game, time TBD, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, August 3

Atlanta vs. L.A. Galaxy, 4:30 p.m., FOX, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, August 4

DC United vs. Philadelphia Union, 7:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

Seattle vs. Sporting KC, 10pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, August 11

DC United vs. LA Galaxy, 7:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

LAFC vs. New York Red Bulls, 10pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, August 18

Portland vs. Atlanta, 10pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Wednesday, August 21

DC United vs. New York Red Bulls, 8pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

LAFC vs. San Jose, 10:30pm, UniMas, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, August 25

Cincinnati vs. Columbus, 8pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

LAFC vs. LA Galaxy, 10pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, September 7

New York City FC vs. New England, time TBD, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, September 14

Chicago vs. Dallas, 3:30pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Sunday, September 15

Portland vs. DC United, 7:30pm, FS1, FOX Deportes, Sling Blue and fuboTV (free trial)

 

Saturday, September 21

Atlanta vs. San Jose, 3:30pm, Univision, Univision Deportes Network and fuboTV (free trial)

 

October 6

MLS regular season ends

 

Saturday, October 19

MLS Playoffs

 

Sunday, October 20

MLS Playoffs

 

Sunday, November 10

MLS Cup final on ESPN

 

ESPN and FOX Sports 1 will alternate the MLS All-Star Game and MLS Cup each year under the agreement. Both sports networks will share both regular season matches and playoffs games, with Univision being able to air two playoff matches per season.

Also included are listings for MLS teams playing in the CONCACAF Champions League, Open Cup, summer friendlies, and games featuring the United States National Team. Bookmark this page and return to it often.  You’ll find the latest schedule of TV games, in many cases posted before the information is officially released.

 

If you have any questions about the MLS TV schedule, let us know in the comments section below.