Championship TV schedule and streaming links

Browse the Championship TV schedule below for games from the English Football League shown on US streaming (unfortunately the games are no longer available on TV).

For the 2019/20 season, select Championship games will be available via the ESPN paid subscription service called ESPN+. On average, ESPN+ will stream 3-4 Championship games every weekend.

Since 2017, the English Football League (EFL) has a paid-subscription service for most Championship, League One and League Two clubs. It allows supporters of these clubs outside the United Kingdom and Ireland to subscribe to live and on-demand streams of the club’s leagues matches. However, any matches streamed on ESPN+ are not available via the iFollow service.

To find out if your club streams games via iFollow, visit your club’s official website or the iFollow website.

Match schedules are subject to change at the last minute, so bookmark this page and revisit it often (and/or subscribe to our e-mail newsletter for daily updates).

SPECIAL OFFER: With DISH Network, get NBCSN, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, ESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and more. DISH Network is offering 290+ channels starting for $89.99/month, and you’ll get a free HD DVR and free voice remote. Get the details on the offer or call 855-389-9730 today.

League: Championship
Genre: Sports

Looking to watch Championship matches online from your office, home or on the go? If you live in the USA, there are several options to catch all the action.

We Recommend:
US Only.

 

Championship TV schedule

All times Eastern.

 

— Last updated: September 21, 2019

 

Saturday, September 21

Leeds vs. Derby, 7:30am, ESPN+

Cardiff City vs. Middlesbrough, 10am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, September 22

West Brom vs. Huddersfield, 7am, ESPN+

Portsmouth vs. Southampton (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Tuesday, September 24

Arsenal vs. Nottingham Forest (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

Colchester vs. Spurs (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

Portsmouth vs. Sunderland (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

Preston vs. Manchester City (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, September 25

Chelsea vs. Grimsby (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

Man United vs. Rochdale (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

MK Dons vs. Liverpool (League Cup Round 3), 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Friday, September 27

Stoke vs. Nottingham Forest, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, September 28

QPR vs. West Brom, 7:30am, ESPN+

Blackburn Rovers vs. Luton Town, 10am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, September 29

Barnsley vs. Brentford, 8:30am, ESPN+

 

Tuesday, October 1

Leeds United vs. West Brom, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Wigan vs. Birmingham, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, October 2

Luton Town vs. Millwall, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Friday, October 4

Birmingham vs. Middlesbrough, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, October 5

Fulham vs. Charlton, 7:30am, ESPN+

 

Friday, October 18

Cardiff vs. Sheffield Wednesday, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday, October 19

Blackburn vs. Huddersfield, 7:30am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, October 20

Wigan vs. Nottingham Forest, 7am, ESPN+

 

Tuesday, October 22

QPR vs. Reading, 2:45pm, ESPN+

Sheffield Wednesday vs. Stoke, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Wednesday, October 23

Huddersfield vs. Middlesbrough, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Saturday October 26

Sheffield Wednesday vs. Leeds United, 7:30am, ESPN+

 

Sunday, October 27

Swansea City vs. Cardiff City, 7am, ESPN+

 

Monday, October 28

QPR vs. Brentford, 2:45pm, ESPN+

 

Monday, May 25, 2020

2019/20 Championship Playoff Final, time TBD, ESPN+

 

 

If you have any questions about the Championship TV schedule, let us know in the comments section below.