What's New

What's Rising

Football Manager 2013: New Features And Enhancements In Detail [VIDEO]

Sports Interactive has released several new videos with more insight regarding the new features of Football Manager 2013, which will be released later this year. Above, you’ll see the Match Engine enhancements. And below, Miles Jacobson walks you through the Match Day, Network Mode and Leaderboard features at http://www.youtube.com/user/sigamesofficial Likes(0)Dislikes(0)

Recent Comments

Sign up for the free World Soccer Talk daily email newsletter for news and soccer TV schedules

* indicates required

What's Hot

Cristiano Ronaldo is determined to mask his decline

Earlier last week, Brazilian legend Ronaldinho left yet another club by mutual agreement. The story was like every other. After an initial bout of optimism, his time at the club (in this case, Fluminense) quickly turned tumultuous, and a split was in the best interest of both parties. It’s the […]

Review: Honigstein’s ‘Das Reboot’ is required reading for fans of German, US soccer

“Das Reebot,” a new book from Raphael Honingstein which hits book stores and online retailers on Tuesday, is a masterful look at how German soccer broke out of its conservative traditions to create a world champion. While Germany has always from the view of outsiders been a world powerhouse, having never […]