Category: Feuerstein’s Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire USMNT And Red Bull Shows

2014 World Cup Qualifying USA Vs Costa Rica Friday, March 22nd Guests: Earl Reed, Chris Webb, Robert Hay 9:30 PM EDT – 6:30PM PDT Pre Game 30 Minutes Midnight EDT(WED) – 9:00PM EDT Post Game 1 Hour Saturday, March 23rd Special Red Bull Review At Montreal 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT 2014 World Cup Qualifying USA At Mexico Tuesday, March 26th Guests: Earl Reed & John Jagou 10PM EDT – 7PM PDT Pre Game 30 minutes 12:30AM EDT(WED) – 9:30PM PDT Post Game 1 Hour Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

Feuerstein’s Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire #140 Monday, March 11th 8:00PM EST – 5PM PST Guests: Douglas Zimmermann, Independent Photographer who was at Estadio Azteca for World Cup Qualifier between Mexico & the USA Josh Hakala & Tavio Palazzolo of www.thecup.us as we discuss the format of the 100th edition of the Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Red Bulls Hour: Discuss the road match at the San Jose Earthquakes CONCACAF Champions League QF 2nd Leg Review Show Friday, March 15th 8PM EST – 5PM PST Guests: Warren Jones Houston Dynamo reporter Adam Serrano of the LA Galaxy Insider Dave Clark of Sounder At Heart ... Read more

Feuerstein’s Fire

FEUERSTEIN’S FIRE #139 MONDAY, MARCH 4TH 8PM EST – 5PM PST GUESTS Darius Shirzadi (Project Goal) Jack Bell (NY Times) Gary Richards (Former Fox Soccer Analyst) Red Bulls Hour: Recapping the 3-3 Draw in Portland & Media day. 2012-13 CONCACAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUARTERFINAL 1st LEG REVIEW SHOW FRIDAY, MARCH 8TH 8PM EST – 5PM PST GUESTS Warren Jones HOU Adam Serrano LA Dave Clark SEA John Jagou MEX Listen here or with the player below! Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio

Feuerstein’s Fire Tuesday Night

2013 MLS SEASON PREVIEW SHOW #2 TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 19TH 8PM EST – 5PM PST GUESTS DAL: Daniel Robertson (Big D Soccer) VAN: Peter Schaad (Radio Voice of the Whitecaps) HOU: Warren Jones (Dynamo supporter) MTL: Arcadio Marcuzzi (LeFooteur) CLB: Matt Goshert & Chris LaMacchia (Massive Report Podcast) TOR: Daniel Squizzato (Canadian Soccer News Group) KC: Mike Kuhn (Down the Byline) Listen here or with the player below! Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio  

Feuerstein’s Fire

2013 MLS SEASON PREVIEW SHOW #1 TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 12TH 8PM EST – 5PM PST GUESTS LA: Adam Serrano (LA Galaxy Insider) SEA: Dave Clark (Sounder At Heart) SJ: Robert Jonas (CenterLine Soccer) RSL: Chris Enger (Soccer Newsday) COL: Patrick Quinn (Rapids Reporter) CHV: John Sandate (What The Flock Podcast) POR: Steven Lenhart (5 Minutes To Kickoff) Listen here or with the player below! Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio  

Feuerstein’s Fire

Feuerstein’s Fire #135 Tuesday, February 5th 8PM EST – 5PM PST Guests Michael Lewis (Big Apple Soccer) & John Jagou (Big Soccer) – 2014 CONCACAF WCQ Final Round Preview James Hope (The Crocketteers) – San Antonio Scorpions First Season in the NASL Alfredo Centola (NYC Park Advocates) – Against the MLS Flushing Meadows Stadium Project 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifying Pre & Post Game Shows Wednesday, February 6th 30 Min Pregame Show: 3:30PM EST – 12:30PM PST 60 Min Postgame Show: 6PM EST – 3PM PST Guests Earl Reed (MLS Talk) & Franco Panizo (MLSSoccer.com/Soccer By Ives) Listen to internet ... Read more

Feuerstein’s Fire: 2 Shows!

Feuerstein’s Fire#134 Monday, Jan 28th 8PM EST – 5PM PST Guests Arlo White – MLS on NBC – a look back and a look ahead to 2013 Dr. David Kilpatrick – New York Cosmos historian – the Cosmos and other memories Steven Lenhart – Portland Timbers reporter – the Cascadia Cup Trademark mess, Brian Keyser – Harrisburg City Islanders PA Announcer – the new USL Pro/MLS reserves partnership RBNY News – Mike Petke coaching hire and other Red Bulls talk Feuerstein’s Fire Special USA v Canada Friendly Postmatch Tuesday, January 29th 11PM EST – 8PM PST Guests Earl Reed – Host, MajorLeagueSoccerTalk.com Podcast Duane ... Read more

Feuerstein’s Fire #126

Feuerstein’s Fire #126 MLS Cup Playoffs Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Review Tuesday, November 18th 8PM EDT – 5PM PDT Guests: Warren Jones, Houston Dynamo Supporter Robert Hay Jr., MLS Talk DC Correspondent Adam Serrano, LA Galaxy Insider Dave Clark, Sounder At Heart Blog Listen to internet radio with Feuersteins Fire on Blog Talk Radio