SUN, 8:30AM ET
LEI
MUFC
SUN, 8:30AM ET
TOT
WBA
SUN, 8:45AM ET
ROM
CAL
SUN, 11AM ET
MCFC
CFC
SUN, 11AM ET
EVE
CRY
SUN, 3PM ET
LEV
BAR

Update: World Cup TV Schedule For Canadian TV and Internet

world cup 2014 600x337 Update: World Cup TV Schedule For Canadian TV and Internet

For soccer fans in Canada, here’s the TV and Internet schedule for World Cup 2014:

All times posted below are in Eastern Standard Time (EST). All matches are exclusively on CBC.

All matches will be streamed online and available on-demand and via the CBC Sports app in English.

Saturday, June 28 (Round of 16)
Brazil vs. Chile, 12:00 pm
Colombia vs. Uruguay, 4:00 pm

Sunday, June 29 (Round of 16)
Netherlands vs. Mexico, 12:00 pm
Costa Rica vs. Greece, 4:00 pm

Monday, June 30 (Round of 16)
France vs. Nigeria, 12:00 pm
Germany vs. Algeria, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 1 (Round of 16)
Argentina vs. Switzerland, 12:00 pm
Belgium vs. United States, 4:00 pm

Friday, July 4 (Quarterfinals)
Winner 53 vs. Winner 54, 12:00 pm
Winner 49 vs. Winner 50, 4:00 pm

Saturday, July 5 (Quarterfinals)
Winner 55 vs. Winner 56, 12:00 pm
Winner 51 vs. Winner 52, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 8 (Semifinals)
Winner 57 vs. Winner 58, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, July 9 (Semifinals)
Winner 59 vs. Winner 60, 4:00 pm

Saturday, July 12 (Third place game)
Loser 61 vs. Loser 62, 4:00 pm

Sunday, July 13 (Finals)
Winner 61 vs. Winner 62, 3:00 pm

This entry was posted in World Cup, World Cup 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Update: World Cup TV Schedule For Canadian TV and Internet

  1. Cantona says:

    Is Martin Tyler being used in Canada again?

    Cantona—

  2. Oh dear no martin tyler in this world cup “it’s like tea with out sugar”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>