World Cup 2014 TV Schedule For June 12-26: Find Out When Your Team Plays

Now that the draw has been made for the 2014 FIFA World Cup, we finally know what teams will be playing on the different dates for the first round of the competition, with plenty of mouthwatering matches scheduled. Plus we know what the kick-off times are for each match.

For viewers in the United States, we’ll find out in the near future which games will be on ABC, ESPN and ESPN2.

Group A
Brazil (A1)
Croatia (A2)
Mexico (A3)
Cameroon (A4)

Group B
Spain (B1)
Netherlands (B2)
Chile (B3)
Australia (B4)

Group C
Colombia (C1)
Greece (C2)
Ivory Coast (C3)
Japan (C4)

Group D
Uruguay (D1)
Costa Rica (D2)
England (D3)
Italy (D4)

Group E
Switzerland (E1)
Ecuador (E2)
France (E3)
Honduras (E4)

Group F
Argentina (F1)
Bosnia (F2)
Iran (F3)
Nigeria (F4)

Group G
Germany (G1)
Portugal (G2)
Ghana (G3)
USA (G4)

Group H
Belgium (H1)
Algeria (H2)
Russia (H3)
South Korea (H4)

Here are the kick-off times for World Cup 2014. All times Eastern.

Thursday, June 12
Brazil vs Croatia, 4pm ET

Friday, June 13
Mexico vs Cameroon, Noon ET
Spain vs Holland, 3pm ET
Chile vs Australia, 6pm ET

Saturday, June 14
Colombia vs Greece, Noon ET
Uruguay vs Costa Rica, 3pm ET
England vs Italy, 6pm ET
Ivory Coast vs Japan, 9pm ET

Sunday, June 15
Switzerland vs Ecuador, Noon ET
France vs Honduras, 3pm ET
Argentina vs Bosnia, 6pm ET

Monday, June 16
Germany vs Portugal, Noon ET
Iran vs Nigeria, 3pm ET
Ghana vs USA, 6pm ET

Tuesday, June 17
Belgium vs Algeria, Noon ET
Brazil vs Mexico, 3pm ET
Russia vs South Korea, 6pm ET

Wednesday, June 18
Australia vs Holland, Noon ET
Spain vs Chile, 3pm ET
Cameroon vs Croatia, 6pm ET

Thursday, June 19
Colombia vs Ivory Coast, Noon ET
Uruguay vs England, 3pm ET
Japan vs Greece, 6pm ET

Friday, June 20
Italy vs Costa Rica, Noon ET
Switzerland vs France, 3pm ET
Honduras vs Ecuador, 6pm ET

Saturday, June 21
Argentina vs Iran, Noon ET
Germany vs Ghana, 3pm ET
Nigeria vs Bosnia, 6pm ET

Sunday, June 22
Belgium vs Russia, Noon ET
South Korea vs Algeria, 3pm ET
USA vs Portugal, 6pm ET, live on ABC

Monday, June 23
Australia vs Spain, Noon ET
Holland vs Chile, Noon ET
Croatia vs Mexico, 4pm ET
Cameroon vs Brazil, 4pm ET

Tuesday, June 24
Costa Rica vs England, Noon ET
Italy vs Uruguay, Noon ET
Japan vs Colombia, 4pm ET
Greece vs Ivory Coast, 4pm ET

Wednesday, June 25
Nigeria vs Argentina, Noon ET
Bosnia vs Iran, Noon ET
Honduras vs Switzerland, 4pm ET
Ecuador vs France, 4pm ET

Thursday, June 26
Portugal vs Ghana, Noon ET
USA vs Germany, Noon ET
South Korea vs Belgium, 4pm ET
Algeria vs Russia, 4pm ET

Friday, June 27
No games

Read: ESPN’s US TV Coverage Plans for FIFA World Cup 2014.

Saturday, June 28
Round of 16 — 1A vs 2B, Noon ET
Round of 16 — 1C vs 2D, 4pm ET

Sunday, June 29
Round of 16 — 1B vs 2A, Noon ET
Round of 16 — 1D vs 2C, 4pm ET 

Monday, June 30
Round of 16 — 1E vs 2F, Noon ET
Round of 16 — 1G vs 2H, 4pm ET

Tuesday, July 1
Round of 16 — 1F vs 2E, Noon ET
Round of 16 — 1H vs 2G, 4pm ET

Wednesday, July 2
No games

Thursday, July 3
No games

Read: ESPN Faces Toughest Decision Of Its World Cup 2014 Coverage.

Friday, July 4
Quarter-finals — W53 vs W54, Noon ET
Quarter-finals — W49 vs W50, 4pm ET

Saturday, July 5
Quarter-finals — W55 vs W56, Noon ET
Quarter-finals — W51 vs W52, 4pm ET

Sunday, July 6
No games

Monday, July 7
No games

Tuesday, July 8
Semi-final — W57 vs W58, 4pm ET

Wednesday, July 9
Semi-final — W59 vs W60, 4pm ET

Thursday, July 10
No games

Friday, July 11
No games

Saturday, July 12
Third place match, 4pm ET

Sunday, July 13
World Cup Final, 3pm ET


  1. Dean Stell December 6, 2013
  2. Len F December 6, 2013
    • Christopher Harris December 6, 2013
      • R.O December 6, 2013
        • R.O December 6, 2013
    • Matt December 6, 2013
  3. CTBlues December 6, 2013
    • R.O December 6, 2013
    • Saints Fan December 7, 2013
    • CTBlues December 7, 2013
  4. San Fransiscan December 7, 2013
    • Christopher Harris December 7, 2013
      • Chris December 7, 2013
        • Christopher Harris December 7, 2013
          • Chris December 8, 2013
  5. Luckson Mwale December 23, 2013
  6. Larry Pinkham February 2, 2014
    • Christopher Harris February 2, 2014
  7. Luiz Arantes March 13, 2014
    • Christopher Harris March 13, 2014
  8. World Cup 2014 Live May 20, 2014
  9. Gino June 9, 2014
    • Christopher Harris June 9, 2014
  10. Tom Willson July 9, 2014
    • Christopher Harris July 9, 2014

Leave a Reply